S$ 6,299.00

(inclusive of GST)
8

4.9 based on 8 customer reviews

7
1
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

8 Customer Reviews

0

When all you want is speed & more speed

ILCE-9M2/BQ AP2 10 September 2020 by Royfrosty Verified Purchaser Verified

I am always doing bird’s/wildlife photography. Coming from the a7iii, this a9ii is by far the fastest camera i ever own. I love how the a9ii has a dial for selecting focus modes and shooting modes. This alone is a great feature to switch shooting modes on the fly without going through the menus. In terms of picture quality, the a9ii did improved the iso performance. Together with the high burst 20fps electronic shutter & extremely fast AF system, i got a lot more keeper rate for all my action birds in flight/action wildlife. In my opinion, i would love to own a 600GM one day to get more Image Quality for my hobby. Its only a dream to have such a good setup out there for birds in flight and action wildlife. I have nothing to complain about the a9ii. For those out there looking for a fast camera for sports, birds in flight & action wildlife, look no further. The a9ii is second to none.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

fast focus

ILCE-9M2/BQ AP2 02 September 2020 by Hello73 Verified Purchaser Verified

Replace my A9, it product great image and the focusing is extremely amazing

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent speed with auto tracking

ILCE-9M2/BQ AP2 12 April 2020 by SK Gan Verified Purchaser Verified

I owned three Sony cameras A7SM2, A7RM3 and A9M2. Each camera has its unique functionality and capability. If you are capturing the challenging moments, you will not disappointed with A9M2 performance.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great speed and respond of the Auto tracking

ILCE-9M2/BQ AP2 16 February 2020 by ycpaul165 Verified Purchaser Verified

I had brought this camera about two month ago. I upgrade from A 7 III

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Superb Tracking

ILCE-9M2/BQ AP2 18 January 2020 by steventheadventurous Verified Purchaser Verified

Moved from A7III to the A7RIV and then to the A9II mainly for its superb autofocus tracking ability. Even with the TC on, it still tracks well. The A7III is still best at high ISOs, while the A7RIV was a letdown. It couldn't autofocus in low light and the noise is terrible. The A9II bests the other 2 models in tracking moving subjects but the noise is higher than the A7III which was a bit disappointing. Nevertheless, still love the tracking

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Capturing the CommonKingfisher is the Best Test

ILCE-9M2/BQ AP2 14 January 2020  Verified Purchaser Verified

Just upgraded from a Sony RX10M4 and decided to commit to a higher end camera. No regrets (except would like more megapixels with the A9ii). Best in class n performance for fast moving subjects! Follow me on my Instagram mc.film2019 - great Sony combination.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-9M2/BQ AP2 12 January 2020 by Nyxeventus Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a camera we shouldn’t underestimate. Capturing the moment is always the most important thing as a photographer but capturing challenging moments the A9ii will not let you down. At the end of the day you kinda blame yourself for not being prepared so this camera actually challenges you to be faster and more aware about what is to come. Thank you Sony

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Good feature

ILCE-9M2/BQ AP2 08 January 2020 by kimhuat Verified Purchaser Verified

So far I am happy with the purchase of the A9 II camera. Easy of operation n etc

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0