10

4.5 based on 10 customer reviews

6
3
1
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

10 Customer Reviews

0

I like the handy design.

NW-ZX300/BM E 09 October 2019

If you set the EQ to your preference, ZX300 can produce very good sound, better than my previous Astell & Kern music player, the only setback is you need to wake up the screen by pressing the side on/off button instead just tap on the screen.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good stuff, but can be better

NW-ZX300/BM E 30 August 2019 by Mrafineday

I bought this player about 3 weeks ago. Now I have tested it with cord armature earphone (DIY product so no brand), cordless earphone (BOSE Soundsport Wireless), and a few speaker boxes. I found the ZX300 can easily push earphone and small speakers boxes via booth. Haven't tried big headsets or boxes yet so not sure. Only issue I have now is that the player aren't working well with all audio file formats. A lot of M4A and FLAC files lost their tag information (such as album name, track number, photo, etc.) after being transferred to the player. While MP3 and AAC files are working so far so good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good music player with nice build and sound!

NW-ZX300/BM E 27 July 2019 by NicT80

Overall this product is nice with good build, and the sound is to my liking working with my IEMs and WH1000 M3, but I'll hope that it have better font support as some song titles were presented with weird symbols which bother me. On the other hand, I hope that it has better accessories support as the 3rd parties accessories are not good enough asethetically and protection wise.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great sound

NW-ZX300/BM E 06 June 2019 by at1008

I bought it less than 1 week before Sony store promotion of PWP with 50% off MDR-Z7M2. 3 stars because as of now, could not enjoy 4.4mm balanced audio from player.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

5

0

Excellent sound quality, great build

NW-ZX300/BM E 16 May 2019

Excellent sound quality, great build, You can never go wrong with a Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Nifty little player

NW-ZX300/BM E 12 May 2019 by hongrui89

Was shopping around for a portable player with good battery life, and have to say that the ZX300 has an excellent price-to-performance ratio. Sound quality is excellent, and the ability to tweak the sound ensures that there is a sound for everyone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Budget DAP with good sound quality.

NW-ZX300/BM E 04 March 2019 by Costner

Great DAP with good sound quality play with SONY IER M9.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great excellent and easy to use .

NW-ZX300/BM E 02 March 2019 by Royan 007

I brought ZX300 last month . I am not so rich to buy high end product . But now I am using ZX300 high end with resonaple price . Great set if you like just go for one . Great features and easy to use .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Forgot what music should sound like

NW-ZX300/BM E 15 February 2019 by Simon B

Great purchase, after years of smartphone mediocrity Inc top iPhones I am finally enjoying listening to music again. Well done Sony... A few more accessories would be good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Product

NW-ZX300/BM E 20 October 2018 by Jaybell

Great sound, great battery life, wish the software side for Mac was a little more comprehensive, but all in all, thoroughly enjoyable product

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0