S$ 199.00

(inclusive of GST)
81

4.0 based on 81 customer reviews

31
32
10
4
4
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Good for sport but receiving call not that good

NW-WS623/BM E 20 October 2017  Verified Purchaser Verified

Tried using the player for swimming and running. Both are ok nut feel that receiving call not the good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

great features but recurring issue

NW-WS623/LM E 08 January 2020 by hokanu Verified Purchaser Verified

the 1st that i bought had no sound from one side of the ear phones. i had it replaced from the sony repair centre. and the same issue occured on the replacement set. i am currently waiting for their reply.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

81 Customer Reviews

0

Bluetooth connection needs to be improved

NW-WS623/BM E 05 May 2021 by Chris3333 Verified Purchaser Verified

I used to use a wireless headset by LG. That headset would almost immediately connect to my iPhone using Bluetooth when powered up. The Sony headset takes more than 15 seconds from power on to establish Bluetooth connection. After using this product for a month, recently, the Bluetooth connection does not even get established. Have to re-do it several times before connection is established. Not as good a user experience as my LG headset.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sounds great in water

NW-WS623/LM E 09 April 2021 by BFong Verified Purchaser Verified

Great improvement from previous 200 series model, which I owned for many years

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome product that can be improved

NW-WS623/BM E 31 March 2021 by Aff44 Verified Purchaser Verified

Product is Awesome but the only problem is the color comes out near the charging area at the ear hook

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It never show current battery capacity.

NW-WS623/BM E 09 March 2021 by iRunWithSony Verified Purchaser Verified

I use it for a running. It never show the current capacity of battery. I cannot estimate how many minute it can last to play song. I am not a audiophile, as long it can play song for me during a long distance run.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

this item spoilt in couple of weeks

NW-WS623/LM E 23 February 2021 by Lawrence1988 Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this around 2 months ago and i hardly use it. Using it about once to twice a week for swimming and jogging only. The left ear piece spoilt after few time of using it. It went totally soundless. I owned the older version as well and it also spoilt after couple of months and i was lucky that it was still under warranty and the sony center replaced a new one for me. As for current purchase i send it in for warranty as well. I was satisfied with the older version (Which it lasted for almost 5 years)

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

5 star product

NW-WS623/LM E 15 February 2021 by Fiza Verified Purchaser Verified

Good quality product. I love the fact that it does not slip during running.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Form Factor

NW-WS623/BM E 30 December 2020 by JasInSingapore Verified Purchaser Verified

Great fit for swimming. Easy feature functions. Comfortable.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Average and overrated

NW-WS623/BM E 15 December 2020 by szerone Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound quality is just average. Bass is almost non-existance. Bluetooth connection is delay and not sync with video.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great product - True Wireless Earphone

NW-WS623/BM E 15 December 2020 by lbk71079 Verified Purchaser Verified

Good for me going on running. Songs are stored in the earphone itself. Need not to carry my handphone along. Once connected to handphone, it is able to pair to answer incoming call. I will give the last star if Noise-Cancelling is added into the earphone.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Easy to operate and great to use

NW-WS623/BM E 26 November 2020 by Iantan83 Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this earphones a month ago and used it for running and cycling. Very idea and it fits very nicely.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good features

NW-WS623/GM E 21 November 2020 by GadgetsDK Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought abt a month ago, use it during running & jogging, except have not try in the pool yet! Get sometime to get use to the function.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Good waterproof

NW-WS623 05 October 2020 by michaeleaf

Very good, survive washing machine. I thought i had to buy a new one. The one with the wire rest on your shoulder is yerrr. Hope they don't discon this product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony NW. WS 624

NW-WS623/LM E 26 August 2020 by ChrisWinWin Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this Walkman plus earpieces a month ago , enjoyed using it on the train, jogging, yes for swimming it is waterproof and look very cool highly recommended to all friends.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Review

NW-WS623/BM E 02 August 2020 by Nik_2664 Verified Purchaser Verified

Not really fit to my ears. Others are in good condition.

0

0

0

Room for improvement

NW-WS623/LM E 31 July 2020 by Jason Yip Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this almost a month. The sounds quality is no doubt on it, I love it! However, there are some areas still room to improvement like; notify when ‘low battery’ instead if ‘no battery’ and straight cut off. Also, the maximum volume is not that really enough to for me. (I using Spotify)

1

0

0

water proof and functionality

NW-WS623/BM E 13 June 2020 by Ryan824 Verified Purchaser Verified

overall is quite good but just about the connection of bluetooth is not strong enough.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice!

NW-WS623/BM E 15 May 2020 by felixw Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice design. The material used on this really good. No bass boost but thats acceptable. This is for sports anyway.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent features

NW-WS623/GM E 04 May 2020 by HiSony1234 Verified Purchaser Verified

It is very easy to use with many excellent functions. I like it so much that I use it for my regular exercises.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good product, but the one I have now is faulty

NW-WS623/WM E 08 April 2020 by John Phoon Verified Purchaser Verified

This type of headphone, not my first. But this unit only the right side OK. The left is faulty. Now Malaysia under Coronavirus quarantine, therefore unable to bring back to Sony to check..

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Comfortable to wear, but sound quality not superb

NW-WS623/BM E 10 February 2020 by jmz1amk Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy with the light weight, comfort, and good fit (doesn't fall off) during the swim. A bit disappointed that the sound quality very much the same as the older version. When connected to iPhone or iWatch using bluetooth the audio received is very low (have to dial to max volume on the device and still quite soft), and when making a call, the other side also can't hear clearly. Disappointed also that the music playback doesn't support playlist feature.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Excellent product for sports however can fail

NW-WS623/WM E 10 February 2020 by merlin889 Verified Purchaser Verified

Pro: Love the features and product, sound quality is good enough. Excellent including for heavy duty sports. Con: The same product failed on me - first mp3 playback froze, then one button after another went the next day until it would no longer charge or turn on. Being outside warranty (1.5 years) had to go straight to the trash.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Nice

NW-WS623/WM E 05 February 2020 by Safwan Verified Purchaser Verified

It wiil even better if i can connect with my ps4 .. rite now my ps4 cannot detect my walkman

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great for general sports.

NW-WS623/BM E 04 February 2020  Verified Purchaser Verified

Good product to own for people who love music and sports. Pros: great quality, long lasting material Cons: ear piece size still consider big when it comes to wearing it to swim. Sometimes water current will cause it to fell out from ear. Operating the Buttons may need to have some learning curve at the beginning. Overall: good product with some minor flaws.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Convenient But Not Suit for Long Hours Wearing

NW-WS623/BM E 21 January 2020 by F818 Verified Purchaser Verified

First model purchased was NW-WS413. Bought 2pcs, both pieces spoilt after 2 years usage (plastic crack + intermittent problem).. then decided to purchase this bluetooth version, so far so good... the only problem is the ear buds are not very comfortable... not suit for long hours wearing (>1 hr)...

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0