S$ 3,999.00

(inclusive of GST)
8

4.8 based on 8 customer reviews

6
2
0
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8 Customer Reviews

0

Excellent music player

256GB 17 September 2020  Verified Purchaser Verified

Much better sound and features than my previous music player.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Walkman

256GB 14 September 2020 by Snow75 Verified Purchaser Verified

Take my plunge into this most expensive Walkman but no regrets owning it. It works well for what it is design for.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great DAP with an unique signature

256GB 20 March 2020 by MaoRongRong Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very happy to get my hands on the WM1Z aka "Golden Brick" as known in the audiophile world. It's signature is really unique and it makes MP3 sounds great & if used with a Hi-Res source like flac & DSD, the music will be even more awesome. Oh, did I mention that I combi it with the IER-Z1R iem? This is the best combi one can have as they are tuned for each other.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Solid build

256GB 07 April 2019 by Alexsoon1984 Verified Purchaser Verified

The Sony NW1Z is made of copper and weight close to 500grams but it feels very solid just like the previous Sony ZX2. The user interface is good but lack the search function. The sound quality so far is fine using the 4.4mm balanced output. The true sound will have to wait till it gets burnt in.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

3

0

Excellent product!

256GB 16 December 2018 by Steven77 Verified Purchaser Verified

An excellent product developed by Sony, especially with the new 3.0 firmware. It fuction as a high end music player as well as a DAC amplifier. Best of both world! Bigger soundstage, awesome mid-range with attacking grit, pleasant overall sound textures. The gold casing does give breath and depth sound. You know it’s a high quality music player, DAC amplifier when you look forward to listening to it daily. Well done Sony! Look forward in getting the new IEMZ1R in January. Steven Singapore

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

3

0

wm1z

256GB 23 November 2017 by Thurein Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony have done an incredible job to come out with a splendid musical Walkman player. Sounds so amazingly good in tunes.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9

1

0

Great

256GB 28 August 2017 by chenhin99 Verified Purchaser Verified

the best sounding digital music player so far.I loved it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

8

1

0

Good Walkman

256GB 12 August 2017 by Khay Verified Purchaser Verified

Provide good sound then the normal walkman. I will grade 5 stars if come with instruction on how to set to full potential sound outputs.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

7

7