S$ 169.00

(inclusive of GST)
12

4.4 based on 12 customer reviews

8
2
1
1
0
Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

12 Customer Reviews

0

IC Memory 4GB to low for today's work and study.

4GB with Radio 21 November 2021  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought last month for urgent need. two previous recorders ( one USB port failed, another LED faded) No spare parts for USB The other too costly to replace LED panel.

Sound Quality

Average

Performance

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Easy to use and very sensitive and clear recordin.

4GB with Radio 13 November 2021 by Josh Weng (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Use it 2 days ago.. I am very satisfied with its performance.

Sound Quality

Good

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

slim compact and good pickup

4GB with Radio 24 October 2021 by Sarrstarr (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

as the title suggest! using this for recording my lessons and this pickup dialogue well without the machine noise being a problem in the background

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not much changes

4GB with Radio 07 June 2021 by Jim Ng (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

My first UX534F screen display not lasting. Disappointed UX570F is a non colour screen display.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Battery life span.

4GB with Radio 29 May 2021 by NZhang (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Recodings is fantastic in small size unit however battery life not reflect as mention that can last. With 198hz for broadcast recording last approximately 10hrs only.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Compact and Easy to use

4GB with Radio 29 April 2021 by catzz (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Radio tuning is easy to set up and voice recording is very clear. There's many different function for voice recording too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

4GB with Radio 06 April 2021 by Solstat (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The UX570 Digital Vice Recorder is light. I had thought that it would weigh a little more but it is good that it weighted less; you can carry it around and don’t feel that it is pulling down on your pocket, especially my shirt pocket where I keep it to maximise clearer sound recording. Its battery is also good, one of the main reason I went for it after reading a review on it. I hadn’t expected that it to have a radio receiving feature but it does and it’s great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony - UX570 Digital Voice Recorder UX Series

4GB with Radio 25 March 2021 by William G (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product 1 month ago to replace a old Sony voice Recorder

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

User Friendly

4GB with Radio 04 December 2020 by Jolly2 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I use this product for recording radio programmes so that I can listen to them at a later time or multiple times without having to use the internet. It serves its purpose well and I am glad I bought it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Operations

4GB with Radio 30 November 2020 by Housne (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good quality sound n easy to operate.. Good job Sony!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Impressive performer.

4GB with Radio 07 April 2020 by Daniel C (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picks up conversations from pocket. Performs well. Was very impressed by clarity.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Nice product

4GB with Radio 09 January 2020 by Chandras002 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The UX 570 was replacement for my Olympus WS-813, though it working well...i am looking for new one with improved MP3 audio. When i first saw new UX 570 on Sony SG Bugis showroom, i love it and price reasonable :) Mainly i use this as listening to Radio and mp3 audio. Sounds good. Tried few Audio recording not bad too.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0