S$ 199.00

(inclusive of GST)
59

4.1 based on 59 customer reviews

26
20
7
3
3
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Superb Sound and Battery Life

WF-XB700/LZ E 09 August 2020 by Dokodemo Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it for my wife and she likes the sound and fit of the headphone. Hope there are more colorway other than blue and black.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

That are some issue

WF-XB700/LZ E 02 December 2020 by Desmond87 Verified Purchaser Verified

The connection problem some time break. The right side can't be use unless both earbud are on.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

59 Customer Reviews

0

Charging speed

WF-XB700/BZ E 06 May 2021 by Zhee Verified Purchaser Verified

As i use this earphone in daily basis and almost all the time, the battery life of the earphones is considered sufficient for me, but the charging of time for the earphones' case may take quite the time, it is longer than my phone charging speed. Hope you can improve the charging time of the charging case to match with the latest phone charging speed. Overall all the functions and qualities meet my expectation on the product. But I only have a little issue in bluetooth connection problem. But it wasn't a big deal of a problem. Next, the earphone is quite uncomfortable to wear for me at least, as it's considered quite big for my ear, so the smaller size of ear plug rubber really help solving this problem.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony - WF - XB700 singapore user review

WF-XB700/LZ E 24 April 2021 by boogie boy 1971 Verified Purchaser Verified

as always Sony products does not disappoint , strong bass , ease of connectivity bluetooth connection, connection also good in underground subway and does its job > user music enjoyment

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Super value for money

WF-XB700/BZ E 14 April 2021 by Botak 64 Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this 3-4 weeks ago after years of struggling with the fit and sound and battery life of other wireless phones, these fit me well, tightening the fit if and when it starts to slip is an easy twist, sound is clear, battery life, hasn't run out of me yet, charging case adds more battery life and security.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Strong bass, but expect better for this price!

WF-XB700/LZ E 07 April 2021 by AF Mohammad Verified Purchaser Verified

Bass is strong but disappointingly not solid (sense of broken bass). Was expecting more solid bass & better mid range response for this price. My previous cheaper earbuds perform better (balanced frequency response).

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Wf-b700

WF-XB700/LZ E 05 April 2021 by Kai86 Verified Purchaser Verified

The product is OK just the Bluetooth signal sometime not so good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Unlucky ones out of many

WF-XB700/LZ E 04 April 2021 by Allyson Verified Purchaser Verified

Dissapointing as the received product had one earbud malfunction and unable to charge. Despite 24 hours charging (by placing jn the charging case), the right earbud still doesnt seem to be able to be turned on.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Best Earpiece Ever!

WF-XB700/BZ E 03 April 2021 by BunnyCain Verified Purchaser Verified

Got it last month as a free gift with Xperia 5 II, best wireless earpiece ever get. Good quality sound and great connectivity (Recommended).

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Extra BASS

WF-XB700/BZ E 01 April 2021 by Lim Sze Huey Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it for myself, likes the sound, good bass, love it so much.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice to use

WF-XB700/LZ E 26 March 2021 by Karti Verified Purchaser Verified

Its great to use sony i will ask my friend to buy like this

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Earbuds

WF-XB700/BZ E 22 March 2021 by Chan2065 Verified Purchaser Verified

Just bought it with no regrets, good bass with battery life love it very much...

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Works great on phone but pretty bad on laptop

WF-XB700/LZ E 19 March 2021 by abas Verified Purchaser Verified

On my laptop the bluetooth sometimes disconnected on its own and the right earbud sometimes does not have audio. It does not have this problem when connected on my android. The sound quality and the base is pretty good for its price.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Wow, great performance, reasonable price

WF-XB700/LZ E 18 March 2021 by Pgoh Verified Purchaser Verified

Even at low volumes, bass is distinct. It doesn’t drown out voices when I watch movies. Easy to get best fit with 4 sizes of silicone covers. Ambient noise greatly reduced. Good performance to price. Great battery life

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It is good but could be better

WF-XB700/LZ E 06 March 2021 by R00kie Verified Purchaser Verified

bought this last month after using for awhile did notice that as and when I was switching through the apps on my phone the earphones will connect and disconnection quite a few times or worse it would just stop playing sound all together don't get me wrong the sound quality is good but just that it would always connect and disconnect most of the time

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Issue with Laptop

WF-XB700/LZ E 15 February 2021 by leeki Verified Purchaser Verified

Good for the mobile phone (android) connectivity. The sound is great and firm on your ears. However, having sync issue when try to connect to laptop (windows 10) platform.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Unhappy online customer.

WF-XB700/LZ E 11 February 2021 by MZZ310 Verified Purchaser Verified

The device received in very good condition. The package was well prepared. Inside the box was good with the plastic air bag. Everything was good. Until I try to charge and use the device. Nothing is working. The device sent to me was faulty and didnt work. During this MCO period. Your customer service ask me to travel to KLCC when there are roadblock and i might get a ticket just because of this device is faulty. Was it my fault the device is broken. NO! Was it Sony? YES! I have purchased online for so may times. The best thing they did is they provide me with a return forms. The only thing is missing is this thing. I would be so much easier to return back the item when you sent something that doesnt work. Thank you.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Sound Quality is very good but 2 problems.

WF-XB700/BZ E 02 February 2021 by sai srinu murthy Verified Purchaser Verified

earbuds is to big & calling time some noice comming.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Cannot use on single ear. Has to be in paired.

WF-XB700/LZ E 01 February 2021 by DonNj Verified Purchaser Verified

Otherwise, Sony sound system has never fail. Love the bass. Only troublesome thing is Inhv to keep restarting my hp on daily basis. The connection is not stable if I don't do that.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

WF-XB700

WF-XB700/LZ E 26 January 2021 by davidjuv Verified Purchaser Verified

My new set WF-XB700 had away Bluetooth cut off problems after use for a hour and the Sevice Center had replay me a new set up to now it ok , no more cut off Bluetooth problems and I am happy at this time , After using for few days. Good Bass and Sound for this model WF-XB700.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It’s alright..

WF-XB700/LZ E 20 January 2021 by Nana L Verified Purchaser Verified

Size is awkwardly big for ears - juts out weirdly. Also, I could be getting this worse or may not be correctly using it but the bass isn’t that strong for me.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Worth the price, but not the best

WF-XB700/BZ E 17 January 2021 by Tm00 Verified Purchaser Verified

Good Base and nice music... just if u used you when u walking, you heard the shocking sound and it seems doesn't fit my ear very well. Overall, it worth the price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Satisfaction

WF-XB700/LZ E 10 January 2021 by R Aziz Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought & used it for driving & great too for work out or exercising.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Connection problem

WF-XB700/BZ E 06 January 2021 by Leeeee94 Verified Purchaser Verified

The connection of this earbud is not stable because after one hours of playing, it may disconnect for about one second, and resume playing. The sound quality is good.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Superb quality with at a budget price

WF-XB700/BZ E 02 January 2021  Verified Purchaser Verified

The bass is truly amazing and noise cancelling also works really well too. I did not even hear anything after I plug in and play.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good quality sound and bass

WF-XB700/LZ E 30 December 2020 by Danfunk Verified Purchaser Verified

I am happy to have bought it at this great price for its sound and bass quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0