18

4.6 based on 18 customer reviews

14
1
2
1
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

18 Customer Reviews

0

Thumb up, worth to buy and used.

WF-SP800N/LME 26 March 2021 by Unknown buyer Verified Purchaser Verified

Best ever wireless headset, user friendly app interface. best noise cancellation during execise or music time.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great music experience but lousy call quality

WF-SP800N 19 March 2021 by aric89

Bought this on last year October but went to Sony Center 6 times for repair and replaced the earbuds. Buzz sounds from the earbuds itself when turning on the noise cancellation. Call quality was unpleasant and too much of background noise. Music experience was good but and QC was not doing their job.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good sport product

WF-SP800N/DME 03 March 2021 by Kien Teck

Good sport product. Nice together with jogging, running and gym.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best sport wireless earphone with the right price

WF-SP800N/BME 19 January 2021  Verified Purchaser Verified

Superb sound, great design, comfortable to wear, reasonable price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Truly Affordable NC From Sony

WF-SP800N/BME 04 January 2021 by MKAR Verified Purchaser Verified

Superb bass sound. Easy to pair with all my devices either mobile phone or tablet. Battery power also reliable.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good quality and finishing

WF-SP800N/LME 04 January 2021 by Jon Au Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to use with snug fitting. Several bud sizes to choose, I am using the largest as I have large ear holes. Fits comfortably. Sound quality is rich in bass as in other Sony music playback products. Love the color too, got myself a blue unit. Not too luminating and full of highlight, matte finishing with darker finish instead makes it just right for me. Recommend buy.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

During Gym usage feedback

WF-SP800N/BME 23 December 2020 by fikir246 Verified Purchaser Verified

during my gym, this headphones is a SOLID! one of the best headphone i ever had for workout!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

No regret

WF-SP800N/DME 22 December 2020 by Kamkimi Verified Purchaser Verified

Sounds great. Deep bass. Ambience noise mood is great during outdoor activity.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best sound quality and battery life.

WF-SP800N/WME 17 December 2020 by Louvis Ferrer Verified Purchaser Verified

I love the sound quality. The battery life is also quite impressive.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best Bass Ever

WF-SP800N/BME 13 November 2020  Verified Purchaser Verified

Good bass, good battery power, fast to connect to any devices as well(iphone, ipad, pc)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Nice bass

WF-SP800N/LME 31 October 2020  Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice for bass lover, noise canceling not too good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great pair of ear buds with great sound!

WF-SP800N/BME 13 September 2020  Verified Purchaser Verified

Great buds with great sound and comfortable to wear.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome Product

WF-SP800N/LME 27 August 2020  Verified Purchaser Verified

Awesome product that you won't regret having it. Noise cancelling works perfect.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It's OK.

WF-SP800N/BME 24 August 2020  Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound effects not crystal clear (LDAC)but bass too soft at low volume and need to raise up. Sound quality 360 not so clear.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Moderately good wireless sport earphone

WF-SP800N/BME 14 August 2020 by Auronthas Verified Purchaser Verified

My initial impression on this bud is fairly good, i reserve my review until the 6mm dynamic driver fully burn in. Mostly use this bud during exercises, I could hear wind noise when I run, I did not set noise cancellation due to safety reason. I don't have such issue with my Jabra Elite Active 65t. Pairing bluetooth with my M0 is quick, first setup and subsequent connection.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Review on WF SP800N

WF-SP800N/BME 14 August 2020  Verified Purchaser Verified

The product is great. Really like the features it comes with.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

0

0

0

Good

WF-SP800N 12 August 2020 by Amirulashraf

I bought this yesterday and it feel great then other brands

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Not what I expected

WF-SP800N 29 July 2020 by MooNight009

To start off the SP800N feels extremely underwhelming. This was my first Truly Wireless headphones and my biggest turn off is how painful it is to wear if you want good or any noise cancelling. Cons - Noise cancelling only noticeable on the 2 bigger ear pieces - Quite painful to wear the 2 bigger pieces for even an hour - Huge case - Case is easily scratched - The earbud is big and it will be very visible when you wear it - You have to wait couple of seconds after putting it on to connect to Bluetooth Pros - Sticks to the ears fairly well - Great sound - Good noise cancelling if you're okay with the pain - Amazing battery on both the case and earbuds

0

0