S$ 379.00

(inclusive of GST)
140

4.4 based on 140 customer reviews

81
40
9
7
3
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great sound & awesome bass

WF1000XM4/BME 09 August 2021 by MaoRongRong (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this earbuds shortly after it was launched. Had the previous version and I know this will live up to my expectations. Well, it did! It's lighter, has IPX rating, more secured, really great sound and very bassy!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Disappointing product.

WF1000XM4/SME 28 August 2021 by Amrul (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got it when it launch and nightmare start. Intermittent discount while listening to music and doing Team/zoom calls. Voice call is another substandard quality. Voice not clear or uneven between bud, hissing sound. Irritating to hear. Used less than 2 weeks n send to support center. Request to replace a brand new but deny. Made to understand it will repair instead of replace. Major mistake to purchase this.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

4

0

144 Customer Reviews

0

Love the quality

WF1000XM4/SME 19 September 2021 by Zuhdi (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like the sound quality and the noise cancelling features.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best all around earbuds

WF1000XM4/SME 19 September 2021 by Air Penny (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got it on first launch. Best sound quality, best noise cancellation, best comfort inside the ear without pain for hours after wearing and long batteries life. Highly recommended for everyone! Thank you Sony!! Cheers….

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best Sony earbuds ever

WF1000XM4/BME 18 September 2021 by Rawangite (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’m glad I made the right choice from the many brands available in the market. It’s rich bass is awesome! The other features are quite comparable to Sony’s full-fledged headphones. Noise cancellation is superb!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome

WF1000XM4/BME 18 September 2021 by AnonymousZ (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best noise cancelling with great sound quality. There's no need for me to do any adjustment even when I'm jogging. Great fit, great sound quality and bass, great design. What more can u ask for.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

great features but sound quality is not that great

WF1000XM4/BME 17 September 2021 by Sholijin (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The treble not great even though i’ve adjusted on the eq and the sound clarity is missing when the volume is above 80%. The last thing is the volume becomes too low even though i have max out the volume when i’m using ldac. I hope sony can improve it on the next software update. TQ

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Superb audio and noise cancelling

WF1000XM4/BME 17 September 2021 by AnuarNordin (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Never had any wireless earphone before and Sony wf1000xm4 was my first. I must say it is worth every penny spent. The sound quality was crystal great with minimum tweaking. Good comfort, small earbud fits perfectly with my ear, and the active noise cancellation is out of this world. Worth to spend a bit for this premium piece. Good job sony!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Super quiet sound isolated great music audio sound

WF1000XM4/BME 17 September 2021 by sc Tan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Block almost noise from surrounding Very clear music from public transport environment

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

One of the best ANC buds out there!

WF1000XM4/BME 17 September 2021 by Shahril (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ok, this is a replacement for my well used, but problematic Mark1 buds. And it does not disappoint a single bit! No audio dropped (so far. And mark 1 was terrible because of this!), the ANC is brilliant! Not to mention the sound quality: commendable! And the app enables you to do much more with these buds! And that listening time! I can listen to these the whole day! One tiny downside- it takes a little time to get used to wearing these buds. But it’s all good when you get used to it. All in all- Highly recommended!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Near perfect

WF1000XM4/SME 17 September 2021 by colbytrap (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Astounding ANC and sound quality, although I wished that volume could be amplified further as max volume does not quite match up to my SE535. Fit is great but ear fatigue does set in and would be noticeable after about an hour. Nonetheless, this is a great pair of earphones with no significant flaws, highly recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sound quality is good but volume is low.

WF1000XM4/BME 16 September 2021 by Marigold (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Product is excellent. Just 2 issues. 1. Sometimes sound may turn to mono after I placed the buds in my ears. Turns out my ANC has changed to ambient sound automatically. 2. In the attached picture, this is the highest volume which Im able to get the full potential of the sound. Any range above this volume, the sound is not listenable & sound will alter. If possible, please do a software fix

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

I like using it BUT...

WF1000XM4/BME 16 September 2021 by sp88 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great to use BUT I am having trouble getting it to pair with my devices. Thought it was just my Samsung Galaxy tablet but when I removed it from my Sony Xperia phone then tried to pair it again, encountered the same problems. Kept telling me couldn't connect and the Troubleshooting advice did not work. Not sure if it is just my particular piece because my daughter has the exact same model and hers paired with her Samsung smartphone and iPad without trouble.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Poor quality during phone call

WF1000XM4/BME 16 September 2021 by Kidz (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

During phone call, earbud automatically open up ambient sound function & caused poor voice to the recipient.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Okay okay

WF1000XM4/SME 15 September 2021 by Daniel7777777 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nothing special just okay no surprise either good or bad

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

WF-1000XM4 (black)

WF1000XM4/BME 14 September 2021 by Ah soon (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Perfect. Like the design and sound quality. Order by online store of Sony but out of stock so pre order it .. just came today and I'm loving it .. the design. =)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Mostly great, some not so.

WF1000XM4/BME 14 September 2021 by Lav111 (Malaysia)

Used these headphones for about 2 months now. The sound is great, the noise cancellation is great, the sensitivity of the touchpads are great, the voice and sound during calls are awesome too, the fit is right though my ears are small. I do experience some inconvenience when switching from noise cancellation to transparency mode manually. The auto transparency mode gets too sensitive as it switches and pauses my music when I'm clearing my throat. The lining of the earbuds are a bit fragile, the layers are separating in this short period of use. Battery life is great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great but let down by problems and aftersale servi

WF1000XM4/SME 12 September 2021 by charkuayteow (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased a month ago - sound is great, clear, lively good soundstage. Noise cancelling is good for earbuds. Problem is that there is a soft pinging noise during video calls. Tried different options - turning ambient noise off etc.. following comment on reddit but none seems to work. In the end took it to Sony for either a refund or a swap. Only option is to send it in for service which will take 2 weeks. For a premium pair that was recently purchased a return or swap should have been offered. Big let down on the service

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great Earbuds

WF1000XM4/BME 11 September 2021 by Soof92 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall they're great at their price point. However the foam tips isn't for me. It doesn't fit me well so I switched to silicone. ANC didn't feel all that different with that different with the silicone tips but your mileage may very.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bass the best

WF1000XM4/BME 11 September 2021 by Derrick9516 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great earbud to have, my everyday uses earbuds good earbuds

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing audio quality, I'm impressed!

WF1000XM4/SME 11 September 2021 by brandic (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've been using these earphones for 3 weeks and I find the audio quality amazing, especially when hearing master tracks. The 360 tracks are really cool too. Noise cancelling feature is really effective. The fit is comfortable for long periods of wearing (I wear these at least 3-5 hours a day). Can be used for zoom calls too.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

My first earbud

WF1000XM4/BME 10 September 2021 by Saf69 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it already a month ago. I can say it a best experience using the earbud. The sound is so punchy. The bass also. I really love this one.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Superb sound performance but buggy software

WF1000XM4/BME 08 September 2021 by Yokeman (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound quality and noise cancelling feature is simply excellent. However, much improvements can be made on the software application for ease of use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

3

0

Good Noise Canceling !

WF1000XM4/BME 08 September 2021 by slazer (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This product by far is the best for 2021 for design , noise canceling and portability The biggest issue i have is with the stock ear buds, which is a good product but it started to peel off and become unusable. It is the materials that used for the stock earbuds perhaps is the biggest drawback

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good Quality buy from Sony

WF1000XM4/BME 07 September 2021 by meanslithers1 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like how it fits comfortably on the ears. The sound quality is excellent. However the rubber tubing degrades when i wash it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

2

0

Improved design & sound but buggy connection

WF1000XM4/BME 06 September 2021 by Ecclesiasm (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like the form factor, and the sound, but I’m experiencing a lot of disconnections. It always drops easily, and range seems to be shorter than the previous model. The buggy connections are not acceptable for a flagship product.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

2