S$ 349.00

(inclusive of GST)
444

4.2 based on 444 customer reviews

218
150
46
18
12
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Fantastic Wireless NC In-Ear Headphones

WF-1000XM3 11 October 2020 by ahtiang

Finally after reading much of the review, I took the leap and bought it. Sound quality and sound stage is far better than my current unit from other brand. Noise cancellation works as expected but can be improve further. Overall a very solid performer and worth it. Price is getting more affordable now.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Lag

WF-1000XM3SME 30 August 2020  Verified Purchaser Verified

When connected to laptop, it is laggy, sometimes there is some problem with sound connect too

2

0

444 Customer Reviews

0

An earbud with a superior Music experience.

WF-1000XM3BME 07 April 2021 by Henry Cheah Verified Purchaser Verified

The Sony WF-1000XM3 is really the best earbud I'm using nowday. It's compact and easy to bring along. And the sound quality is superior with the 360 Reality Audio technology.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Pretty good overall.

WF-1000XM3BME 25 March 2021 by Nabeel Zulkifli Verified Purchaser Verified

Good value, especially if it's on sale. Recommended. My only complaint is that it automatically enables sound cancelling once connected, instead of following the latest setting that was set. I suspect this can be fixed with a software update, if Sony decides to do so.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Worth as the sites I visited said

WF-1000XM3SME 25 March 2021  Verified Purchaser Verified

Good noise cancelling, comfortable easy to use even when I'm outside

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love the sound

WF-1000XM3BME 20 March 2021 by acegreatprank Verified Purchaser Verified

Exceptional sound quality, I can hear all the different instruments and vocals in a song. The equaliser in the app is also easy to use and allows for good customisation. Touch controls are intuitive and responsive. Ears do get a bit tired after prolonged use (2+ hours) most likely due to the larger size of these earphones. I find the fit stable while walking around. Noise cancellation is great. The ambient sound is a useful feature too. Overall, not the most comfortable wireless earphones I have but definitely the best in terms of sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Cant pair with my Window 10 laptop.

WF-1000XM3BME 15 March 2021 by EGoh Verified Purchaser Verified

The headphones cant pair with my Window 10 laptop.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Very bad for answer call.alot noise when call.

WF-1000XM3SME 14 March 2021 by Shengzrx Verified Purchaser Verified

Bad quality for answer call.sound very bad for answer call

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Best

WF-1000XM3BME 13 March 2021 by RedShak Verified Purchaser Verified

Best sounds ever, sony always give the best sound.

0

0

0

Great Sound and Build quality but...

WF-1000XM3BME 09 March 2021 by Tazo Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound quality is phenomenal in these earbuds, the bass is punchy, the trebles are clean, no doubt these are the best earphones I have owned in term of sound quality, but the issues with them are they are bulky, and the included eartips hurts my ears after 15 mins of use, that I had to order memory foam eartips online, in order to wear them longer, the case is bulky too, they are not easy to carry around, and the battery life is just mediocre, compared to my previous wireless earphones OnePlus Wireless Bullets. Settings in the apps, can be a bit glitchy and buggy, like I don't want the noise cancellation to be always on when I connect them to the phone, I want the app to keep my previous settings saved. Also I own two laptops, and on my ThinkPad, there is audio stuttering, but on my MSI, it works flawless.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Good

WF-1000XM3BME 24 February 2021 by Chiam Wooi Chiam Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the best & quality product, noise canceling is good

0

0

0

4 Stars

WF-1000XM3BME 09 February 2021 by Anna Ozaimudi Verified Purchaser Verified

The product's sound quality for noise cancelling and clarity are impressive. I owned a BeatsX in which it cannot be compared to this product sounds quality at all because Sony built this product for a perfect sound quality. Unfortunately, I will give it 5 stars if the product's not too bulky where it's uncomfortable for me to wear.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

long term review on sony WF-1000XM3

WF-1000XM3 08 February 2021 by koraq_maar

I have been using this unit for more than a year so below is my long term review on this unit: 1) Sound quality: Good. but i find klipsch T5 sport or airpod pro are better. 2) Fit: Poor. hard to sit properly or still in my ear canal. 3) Noise Cancellation: Average. it’s working but since the fit is not proper, there are rooms for exterior noise to penetrate 4) Ambience mode: Good. I can clearly hear my surrounding. 4) Connectivity: Good. easy to connect and swap between devices with no drop connection issue 5) Post warranty support: Poor. my left earbud is facing battery drain issue where it can only last 1 hour + only. Brought it to sony service centre (SSC) and he advised me that the left unit has to be totally replaced which will cost me 300++. If SSC advised the option of which the battery varta cp1254 A3 can be changed, at least there is an alternative to consider. Conclusion: average WNC earbud to own but i would rather spend the same value of money else where

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Decent noise cancelling, good quality product.

WF-1000XM3SME 03 February 2021  Verified Purchaser Verified

First impression is great, the built quality of the product is great as expected from Sony. Sound great, with 3rd party foam tips upgrade, the noise cancelling function is great when in crowded public place like cafe, it can instantly quiet down a lot when put on with noise cancelling, not completely silent, but with low volume of music can cover all outside noises. Wind noise when walking is loud even with noise cancelling on, it cannot silent the wind noise, when cycling and environment voice mode the wind noise is worse. The case is huge! Too bad it cannot stand upright when putting down, the case top gold paint is scratched on first day, so I got a skin for it from Dbrand which is a nightmare to apply. Overall easy to use and pleasant to listen.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not So Comfort at Left Ear

WF-1000XM3BME 30 January 2021 by Sarah Serendah Verified Purchaser Verified

the only im not satisfy with the product is it's not able to snug/sit into my Left ear Comfortably. had changed with different tips - all size provided, but have to satisfy with xs/s size. Right ear has no problems at all. very comfortable however, the earphone cannot be used for other activities e.g simple workout, as they would easily pop out from the ear. if you sitting quietly for study, chatting, they are ok. battery long lasting should be improved as it's very short, less than 3-4 hours. last not least, the sound quality has natural rhythm with superb clear & neat punchy bass

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

battery drain so fast about 20 minute then no batt

WF-1000XM3SME 29 January 2021 by alex khoo kien hau Verified Purchaser Verified

battery drain so fast about 20 minute then no battery

0

0

0

Good but not fit to my ear

WF-1000XM3BME 24 January 2021 by LeObanzai Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound quality is really good but does not fit my ear well. Easy to drop out even after choose the rubber. Overall is good because of good quality of the sound.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Top notch sound quality... But lacks IP rating

WF-1000XM3BME 24 January 2021  Verified Purchaser Verified

Crystal clear sound! but lacks IP rating to be used in Gym

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sound quality

WF-1000XM3BME 19 January 2021  Verified Purchaser Verified

The Sound quality is excellent and effective noise cancellation

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Perfect Performance by Sony

WF-1000XM3BME 19 January 2021 by Ezechiel Verified Purchaser Verified

I like on how the wireless earphone work and its really nice to hear the performance with perfect audio and the noise cancelling are well working. Its a 100% rating for this product and its totally premium when it come into my ear, how legit it is. Thumbs up for Sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

best earbuds

WF-1000XM3BME 19 January 2021 by ficq Verified Purchaser Verified

its good the perfecr earbud i hv used with good amount of money sony never let me down i hv use sony from earphones till now..thankyou sony

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

The Best for Music

WF-1000XM3 19 January 2021 by Welsh92

I am glad I bought it last night. I will recommend to my friends. Worth it!!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

5 Star sound quality 3 star bluetooth connection

WF-1000XM3BME 18 January 2021 by TerrenceL Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound quality is excellent, but sometimes will auto disconnect with iphone 11. Keep reconnect

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Noise cancelling defect

WF-1000XM3BME 15 January 2021 by Lxxwy Verified Purchaser Verified

There is something wrong with the noise cancelling function after 3 weeks using it. The ambience sound control is good but noticed some powder like material coming out from the ear piece in the left then followed by the right side. There will be loud high pitch sound from the right side. I found out same cases happened in US and return it to the factory for diagnosis. But the first time of using noise cancelling was superb but too bad it did not last long.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Still one of the best earbubs 2021

WF-1000XM3BME 12 January 2021 by Ncys Verified Purchaser Verified

The best earbubs I have bought so far. Its abit bulky but it fits in your ear just fine. Top tier sound quality with custom mixing and active noise cancellation. Overall very satisfy with the product would highly recommend to other users as well.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Noise cancelling

WF-1000XM3BME 12 January 2021 by Rivelino Verified Purchaser Verified

Good noise cancelling, but need to enhance the Bluetooth connectivity and IP rating

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0