74

4.5 based on 74 customer reviews

51
13
7
2
1
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

74 Customer Reviews

Models

0

great picture and sound quality

164 cm (65") 18 June 2021 by dvl74 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

bought it a month ago and enjoying every moment !!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome TV

139 cm (55") 12 June 2021 by Deadman69 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the TV just a month ago. Awesome features with fantastic picture clarity. Full array LED is evident when viewing movies/shows etc. Tv is perfectly compatible with my harmon soundbar, projecting high quality sounds

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome TV at a steep price!

164 cm (65") 12 June 2021 by ikan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Display and sound on TV is awesome. The Dolby features are great.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

My brand new Sony 65" X95H TV

164 cm (65") 09 June 2021 by Guy from Kerrisdale (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Absolutely astonishing. Great buy. 4KUHD in HDR is a must to view in this TV. Android TV integrated is a must have feature, enjoying everyday. Definitely will recommend highly to all. Cheers

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very clear & high resolution

164 cm (65") 04 June 2021 by Raysks (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good quality, colors vibrant, high resolution as described

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Product!

139 cm (55") 31 May 2021 by JLHM (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Glad I had chosen this compared to the others. Reasonable price with great image quality, features and easy to use!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

164 cm (65") 27 May 2021 by YC Lim (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv about 3 weeks ago and really enjoy it. Full of great features especially with Andriod onboard. Netflix, Prime Video, Amazon, Disney Plus YouTube etc you name it they have it. Truly an entertainment tv to have.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great 4K TV

139 cm (55") 24 May 2021 by Stevenhii (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this to replace my old LCD Sony TV 8 years old which the display panel starts failing. Has owned a few brands before including Sharp, LG...but nothing is durable and reliable compare to Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great smart TV

139 cm (55") 20 May 2021 by BobbySG (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a month ago and was surprised by the depth of color and contrast. Bought another one for my room.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features n ease of use with android tv

139 cm (55") 18 May 2021 by Titiferarri (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy with this product except lacking in hdmi 2.1 which wld hv make awesome when playing with playstation

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Android Feature

139 cm (55") 02 May 2021 by Wcc1 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great colour and sound. Fast response when using Android application

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Motion Enhancer

164 cm (65") 29 April 2021 by Ig1964 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV one month ago and I am happy with it, especially with its picture specs. Its Motion and Colour Enhancement are excellent and TV is greatly valued for money.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

TV review

139 cm (55") 19 April 2021 by Freezeto (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

so far the TV sound is on the soft side compare to the one which I see at the point of purchase at Havry Normanbstorr

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great for movie

164 cm (65") 19 April 2021  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent colour but I found one dead pixel dot on the left bottom corner side

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

I love it :)

139 cm (55") 17 April 2021 by Meixiong (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love everything about my new SONY TV :) Totally pleased

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features!

139 cm (55") 15 April 2021 by Vox8 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this last month and experience has been more than satisfied. Fantastic audio and visual! Amazing colours. Very easy to operate. A great buy!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality

164 cm (65") 14 April 2021 by hs8900 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent picture quality and colour tone is very natural

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Worth What You Pay

139 cm (55") 08 April 2021 by Bearing (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Upgraded to this TV for it's features and it did not disappoint. A truly Android TV out of the box. Colour reproduction is spot on and true. Best is the motion smoothing feature that doesn't blur out the background.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice Pictures and Sound

139 cm (55") 06 April 2021 by leotheram (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The colour and clarity of the images on screen is superb. The sound from tv is comparable to home theatre. My wife exclaims that the TV sound is better than my bose sound bar although I beg to differ. However I do agree that the sound quality is better than average TV sets I have ever bought.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features!

139 cm (55") 05 April 2021 by JVRAJ (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a few weeks ago and I have great viewing experience

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Clear pictures and fast reactions

139 cm (55") 28 March 2021 by Blackknight708 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this tv about a month ago. Love the picture quality. So much better than my previous set. Like that the remote control is now via Bluetooth and no longer using IR. Noticed that the sound quality through my sound bar is also better. More bass and better surround sound effect. Overall, a great tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good performance

139 cm (55") 28 March 2021 by JLPHOTO (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

A very good 4K TV. Picture quality is top notch for a full array. A serious contender in this category and highly recommended.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

good TV

164 cm (65") 26 March 2021 by ljl223 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

good picture quality and features, easy to use and well designed

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV!

139 cm (55") 22 March 2021 by Leofish64 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

We purchased this X95H a month ago to replace our previous TV which was a Sharp 55' HD LCD. This is our first UHD and smart TV and we absolutely love it. The set-up was very simple. Because we had a Sony Soundbar SA-CT800, pairing them was not a problem. As this was our first smart TV, the children absolutely love to be able to access YouTube directly. Besides YouTube we could now also watch Netflix and Disney+ on it. As for HBO we simply cast it from our iPad and the entire family can enjoy it together. The picture and sound quality is amazing and we are very happy with this TV!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0