39

4.5 based on 39 customer reviews

21
16
2
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

42 Customer Reviews

Models

0

All around a great product.

164 cm (65") 07 March 2021 by BAM22 Verified Purchaser Verified

I decided on a Sony some time back and finally had the opportunity to get it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointed

139 cm (55") 03 March 2021 by Tham Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV and thinking of the quality of Sony as well as it runs on Android platform. So far everything looks good except one single issue that I encountered that bothering me. The issue is the TV without sound and picture when turn on, it only showing the TV programme channel number and I can still switch the channel. But, still no sound and picture. I need to turn it off totally and turn on again to eliminate this issue. I am still monitoring it before reporting to service Center as I just encountered the same problem again yesterday.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great features

215 cm (85'') 02 March 2021 by TIENT Verified Purchaser Verified

Value for money...clear sharp lively picture. Slim design

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony TV

164 cm (65") 26 February 2021 by sanjay82 Verified Purchaser Verified

The TV is easy to operate with good features but the sound and colours are not so pleasant

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Extremely crisp displays with vibrant colours

164 cm (65") 24 February 2021 by ray2909 Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did. It is so good at displaying any type of programmes from dramas to movies to soccer matches. Will definitely recommend Sony TVs to all my friends and relatives.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

From LG OLED to Sony x900H

189 cm (75”) 14 February 2021 by LGtoSony Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to replace an LG OLED TV. The image quality of the Sony is not bad but still cannot match up to the LG. The price is of course cheaper which allowed me to get a 75” at a sightly higher price of an equivalent 65” OLED. I love the size and the Android TV. I hope the TV will be more reliable than my LG. LG’s support is excellent thought so I hope Sony can match up.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great tv

215 cm (85'') 13 February 2021 by Anua fam Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv 2weeks ago and it is awesome has been a big hit at my house

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

So far so good

139 cm (55") 12 February 2021 by C Wong Verified Purchaser Verified

I will recommend this TV to my associates and family members

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 06 February 2021 by DanlH Verified Purchaser Verified

Good to have Sony products and more to come with this brand...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Big is good!

215 cm (85'') 01 February 2021 by Charles8899 Verified Purchaser Verified

Big screen, great details. It’s really a wonderful enjoyment watching tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

excellent picture.

164 cm (65") 01 February 2021  Verified Purchaser Verified

one of the best products even brought and ready enjoy with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great value TV for it's performance

189 cm (75”) 23 January 2021 by Ron26 Verified Purchaser Verified

Just bought two weeks ago. Dolby vision looks great. Android TV interface is lag free and intuitive.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Colour is good

164 cm (65") 21 January 2021 by NAS David Verified Purchaser Verified

So far so good. Unfortunately, it doesn't have "minor image" for mobile phone funciton.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great all-round!

189 cm (75”) 15 January 2021 by Hun Yau Verified Purchaser Verified

Absolutely love it! Looks, features, user-friendly...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Met expectations

164 cm (65") 08 January 2021 by Wowwwww53 Verified Purchaser Verified

Good quality and sound, really suitable for movies and Netflix

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect Companion to PS5 - and more!

164 cm (65") 05 January 2021 by Shane Chew Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this together with the intention to fully enjoy the PS5. Pleasantly surprised that all my TV-related entertainment consumption has improved significantly - the android TV operating interface is fast and snappy - the various androids apps are very handy. picture quality is top notched - Ultra 4k content, Dolby vision streaming from netflix are all a joy to watch.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 05 January 2021 by Foxy42 Verified Purchaser Verified

I love the colours it produces. I just leave it in custom for most things. Black are good. Gaming on PS5 is great also. I have noticed though that these tvs have some shading in the extreme corners (bright scenes show it most), but then u don’t notice it so much after watching the tv for a while. One thing is i had to do a soft re-boot of the tv because android was playing up. After the reboot, i had no issues. Looking forward to the updates that are planned soon (VRR etc). Overall i am very pleased with this TV (even with a few of its littles issues stated above) It is an obvious upgrade from the Samsung MU7000 i had before which cost more. I didn’t want to buy OLED and this sony really is a good option considering the price now. I hope this review helps potential buyers.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Ps5 companion

139 cm (55") 31 December 2020 by Mickeyshane Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv becoz of Hdmi 2.1... It looks nice, and it's the best companion for the ps5. Pictures are sharp, n clear.. colors are not too saturated.. My 3rd Sony TV in my home!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

excellent

139 cm (55") 26 December 2020 by DeepakNair

excellent Smart TV ,using for last 2 months and not faced any single issues.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Simply Great

164 cm (65") 23 December 2020 by NiuNiu60 Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this model 3 weeks ago. Very happy with purchase. Excellent quality, clear and sharp. Great features, no regrets getting this.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not bad - returning after many years of Samsung

164 cm (65") 23 December 2020 by TASSG Verified Purchaser Verified

Intuitive user-interface, but the technician who installed the TV was not able to install the Sony sound bar I bought with the TV using the HDMI cable, so now it only connects via bluetooth, which is a little of a hit and miss. A bit disappointing that a Sony product fails to connect with another Sony product via a hardwired cable & the ARC port which are specifically designed for the task...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice and vibrant colour

139 cm (55") 20 December 2020 by Jyoz Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this during black friday sale, promoted as ready for ps5 tv. Colour of the TV is vibrant and clear when watching 4k video. Has yet to try out with ps5 games. Easy to cast video with built-in Chromecast and apple airplay. But note that TV start up time is rather slow (10-15 sec) due to the loading of android system. Will be good if can choose the default start screen is TV channel rather than android tv homepage.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

TV is good but unable to download MeWatch App

164 cm (65") 19 December 2020 by Jazzhawk Verified Purchaser Verified

Got the TV about 3 weeks, the TV is not bad, features wise is quiet good, picture is pretty good too except that it's unable to download MeWatch. This is an Android TV, but somehow unable to install MeWatch app.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great Motion capability - wish more brightness

164 cm (65") 15 December 2020 by Biomed Verified Purchaser Verified

I’ve been using this TV for several weeks now. Been revisiting some my movie collection and loving the picture quality on this TV. Just wish Sony could tweak the firmware to allow a bit more brightness (just 10%) it would be perfect 5 ⭐️ for me.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0