16

4.4 based on 16 customer reviews

8
6
2
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

16 Customer Reviews

Models

0

No HDR

139 cm (55") 28 November 2020 by Sal19 Verified Purchaser Verified

Would have been great if someone was sent to do the best calibration settings and i am not sure if im watching in HDR. Other then this the tv is good.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good quality than other brands

139 cm (55") 23 November 2020 by Keith Ric Verified Purchaser Verified

beautiful picture and color, better for eyes natural back lights than Samsung. also easy and simple controller than LG, no frustrations.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best buy of the year!!

164 cm (65") 19 November 2020 by vicmusic2 Verified Purchaser Verified

My old Sony tv of more than 10 years was disintegrating, LCD screen pixels getting less and less, so we had to search for a replacement. After searching high and low, the best price to quality ratio with optimal picture for Netflix, without costing a bomb, is this Sony x90 65" with full array. It's just so awesome for youtube 4k videos as well, and we can just keep the tv on for the videos of aquariums and fishes on 4k, lol!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Features good

139 cm (55") 16 November 2020 by Chiewkwok Verified Purchaser Verified

Product ok but boots up a bit slow when on the tv.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

An amazing product

164 cm (65") 12 November 2020  Verified Purchaser Verified

Ive been using this product for about a month now. And I’ve never looked back. Coming from a small TV, this is a humongous upgrade. One of the best purchases of my life. In terms of picture quality, after adjusting some settings, its comparable to TV’s twice the price of this. I can’t say much about the audio as I have a soundbar attached to it(Z9F). I would also like to mention about the capabilities. I am still waiting for the firmware update which will enable 120Hz at 4k. And also eArc support. I can’t believe a product at this price point would have these features. Simply amazing. But overall, it is an amazing product. I am a big fan of Sony now. Would be great if you guys could hook me up with more products(Just trying my luck) as I’m now a sony convert!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great features and picture

139 cm (55") 09 November 2020 by Philip69 Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a month ago and and very happy we got it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

An excellent 4K Android TV

164 cm (65") 07 November 2020 by MM T Verified Purchaser Verified

This is an outstanding full array led 4K Android TV that can present beautiful and natural vivid colours. The sound effect of TV is also fairly impressive.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

A affordable good gaming TV

139 cm (55") 01 November 2020 by Bluehand Verified Purchaser Verified

For the gamer This TV is a better choice if the OLED TVs are too pricy for you.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Bright colours and hdmi 2.1

164 cm (65") 13 October 2020 by syamilsyam Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this for my ps5 which is coming out next month due to the hdmi 2.1 features. However, the feature is going to be out via firmware update. I hope they release the update ASAP. Overall, good TV and I hope it will do justice for my PS5.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Great TV!

215 cm (85'') 11 October 2020 by Goon1 Verified Purchaser Verified

UI needs improvement. Calling itself sn Android TV abed yet only supports a limited number of Android apps is very frustrating.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Picture

139 cm (55") 07 October 2020 by teogh Verified Purchaser Verified

Much better clarity even when watching free local channels. Excellent color reproduction when watching YouTube 4K video clips Android is great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent despite minor software issues

164 cm (65") 25 September 2020 by Meowvin Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture quality is amazing. Price is reasonable. It seems to have some issue detecting hdmi output when i change and i need to use other button to display. Am also waiting for the hdmi 2.1 updates for the ultimate gaming experience. hope Sony wont let me down.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Simply Brilliant

139 cm (55") 18 September 2020 by debullet Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with the TV, Top notch display, No HDMI 2.1 yet but hopefully they can roll it out sooner than latter, VRR and LLM would be very useful if not for 4k120fps.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture quality and versatility

139 cm (55") 17 September 2020 by ML72 Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a month ago, great picture quality, 4K UHD Blu-rays are excellent on this TV. Great versatility as u can stream Netflix , Airplay from your Apple TV account directly . Looks good too

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Disappointed with electrical leakage at bezel

139 cm (55") 10 September 2020 by g1966 Verified Purchaser Verified

I can’t believe this is happening to Sony flagship model. It is not grounded.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

3

0

Calibrated Sony x90h

139 cm (55") 15 August 2020 by Wangclan Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv two weeks ago, the effect is fantastic after I get someone to calibrate it even now channel5 or 8 or channel NewsAsia is in 4K HDR .i recommend everyone not to just buy but must calibrate it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0