41

4.4 based on 41 customer reviews

28
7
4
0
2
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Fantastic picture quality

189 cm (75”) 27 March 2019 by The Artist

Very awesome TV. Picture quality is perfect viewed from the front, though it’s not OLED kind of black. Only issue, wifi connection. Trick is to set your time to Network time. Super important tip.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Great product but absolutely terrible service!!

189 cm (75”) 02 January 2019 by The Hoon

Sony makes great products & do not shy away from charging to a premium for them. That's why all my cameras are Sony & all my 4 TVs bought over the last 9 months (50", 55", 65" 75") are Sony. But my last purchase of the 75" TV is probably my last due to the terribly unhelpful attitude of their service reception staff.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

41 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Picture is clear n sharp.

139 cm (55") 29 September 2019 by John28

Enjoy every minute when I switched on my Sony X90F

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony X900F is the Best 49 inch TV in the world

123 cm (49'') 15 August 2019 by Kelvin Koh

I have to settle for 49 inch becos of my built-in cabinet. Sony X1 Extreme Chip is awesome

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great TV

189 cm (75”) 02 June 2019 by dfsdfdsafd

Have this TV for a month now and happy with it. Only issue I have had is that the Netflix App sometimes plays up and requires that I delete the cache and data before it will start working again

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

X9000F CC 75"

189 cm (75”) 27 May 2019 by Petty Cat

Great picture quality. Image is sharp and colour is natural. 4k UHD is best fit into this 75" TV. Android TV and Google Cast is best feature that i like. The Bluetooth feature allows me to use my favourite Bluetooth headset to hear the great TV sound privately.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product!

139 cm (55") 23 May 2019

I bought this great product after reviewing other brands and I am glad I make the right decision. The only regret was I got an 55” instead of a 65” model. This was due to my renovation tv feature wall which was a tad bigger than the 55” that I bought. Overall was fantastic.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sony does it again

139 cm (55") 15 May 2019 by jkjl88

This TV is by now a year old and buying it even this year you don't feel like you lose out, this TV produces top quality pictures. The 4K processing on this TV is stellar, and the colour is truly unparalleled. Obviously the blacks are not as pure as can be found on an OLED, but most of the time it is hard to tell the different to be honest because of the special backlighting. If there is one complaint to be made, is the TV's a bit thick, which is unavoidable given the thickness of the TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Picture quality.

139 cm (55") 09 May 2019 by Tatseng

This is my family dream TV. No photos or video to add.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Features

139 cm (55") 06 May 2019 by JY91

I am happy with the product and the color is wonderful.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great TV!

139 cm (55") 02 May 2019 by Sato

Easy to set up. Great picture quality! Smart TV features are relatively intuitive

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very Responsive Android Engine

189 cm (75”) 01 May 2019 by Simon 168

I replace my Sharp 70-inch led with the Sony X90F/LED/4K Ultra HD and I am glad in doing so. Only after using the X90F is realised what I was missing in the pass.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Features

139 cm (55") 25 April 2019 by eme27

a month ago I bought the TV. from the clear pictures when playing on my ps4 and since it is an android tv it can connect to my google home really a good buy!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good picture quality, but quality can be better

215 cm (85'') 11 April 2019 by MyFirstSonyTV

I bought this TV 3 weeks ago and so far it goes fine, just that the backlight at the 4 corners of the TV is substantially lower and the rest of the screen. Called the service center and am waiting for repair

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good TV!

189 cm (75”) 07 April 2019 by bobby90

Very good picture color but light bleeding is present in edges as well as dark scenes where a portion have a bright source like a light in the movie.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

X90F 65" is a Fantastic Sony TV

164 cm (65") 03 April 2019 by Ednyin

The X90F 65" TV with it's High Dynamic Range brings 4K programmes to life.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fantastic picture quality

189 cm (75”) 27 March 2019 by The Artist

Very awesome TV. Picture quality is perfect viewed from the front, though it’s not OLED kind of black. Only issue, wifi connection. Trick is to set your time to Network time. Super important tip.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Always hang when on Youtube

139 cm (55") 02 March 2019 by Lim Family

i bought this model less than a month from courts. Changed twice after I feedback that it hang every 20 to 30 mins when playing youtube. Till now, I am still encountering the same issue though it is slightly better that the first tv

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

1

0

Great Design

139 cm (55") 27 February 2019 by Peter Lau

Sony KD-55X9000F is good product and design. Easy to operate and control

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Disappointed that my apps cannot install.

123 cm (49'') 25 February 2019 by Ping2u

Control keys for home/back is too close to keys for left & right shift key, always wrongly pressed. RSS player apps and some apps on Play store cannot install and it did tell user that it cannot install.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Outstanding performance

164 cm (65") 25 February 2019 by AC88

I am very pleased with the picture quality and smart TV features of this TV especially when watching the latest Netflix series in Dolby Vision. Only complaint is the average sound quality of the built in speakers. But the Sony HT-Z9F soundbar I bought with this TV, more than makes up for this with its excellent sound quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good picture and sound quality.

139 cm (55") 25 February 2019 by Anees

Happy to buy this model with a great price and for this quality I enjoy this is worth buying it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Really a Smart TV

139 cm (55") 24 February 2019 by Ben Chew

I didnt expect a TV to remember my last used application even till the next day! It feels like I have a personal butler. Great displays! Only problem is that the displays are too bright for my eyes.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 19 February 2019 by Pang SW

The picture is clear and easy to use. Good features are easy to use and serve daily need.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good picture quality

139 cm (55") 17 February 2019 by WONG FN

I bought this product since 4th January 2019 and very happy with the build and picture quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome product

139 cm (55") 16 February 2019

The screen is bright and sound is clear, even if the channel is broadcasting in 1080HD quality. Of course with an additional HT-CT800 soundbar, the overall experience is superb. Android system is running smooth with YouTube and Apps. Auto detect digital TV channels with indoor antenna plugged in. Hassle free internet connection with LAN cable plugged in.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0