27

4.0 based on 27 customer reviews

7
17
1
1
1
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Best smart tv so far

139 cm (55") 16 February 2018 by Efrab

Having Android pre-installed is a great addition. Voicecontrol is a feature I never thought would come in so handy. Display quality is rediculously cristal clear. If I would have to give one minor point of critique it would be thag the sound quality could be better. This tv is a one stop tv and now I’m forced to buy an external sound bar...

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Screen mirroring is a constant problem

139 cm (55") 21 October 2017 by Graceric

I bought the TV 2 weeks ago and the screen mirroring function is a constant issue...most of the time I was unable to connect to it. After writing in to Sony for help to send a technician to my house, I only received email instruction to reset the TV and see if the screen mirroring works after reseting. I give up! Will just have to live with this constant problem.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

27 Customer Reviews

3 Models

Models

0

Bread products

164 cm (65") 07 June 2018 by Woohoe

I bought this tv about one month everything is good only one thing(remove control) sometimes is no respond

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Overall pretty disappointed

164 cm (65") 02 June 2018 by Hemant111

I bought this TV back in March. I had heard great reviews about the video quality. I was on the fence about Android TV but took the plunge nonetheless. So far it's has been pretty mediocre experience. The android os system is super slow. The interface feels like a 720p screen. I had to get an apple TV to get a better responding OS. However, there seems to be major issues with Apple TV working with Sony Bravia. I see flashes on screen while watching videos on Apple TV. Sometimes 4k videos don't play and I have to restart the apple TV. I know this is is an issue with the tv as the apple TV works fine with other tvs. I am just hoping one of them updates their firmware and Android gets it act together.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

55X85E seen and heard

139 cm (55") 25 May 2018 by Peter4187

Good sound effects, able to mirror PRC chinese drama series Youkou from mobile phone, good colours though it can be even better and improved, the user interface and menus take me some time to get used to remember. Still OK to buy it in now X85F model for 2018.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Picture

189 cm (75”) 24 May 2018 by Ericlian

I bought Sony TV a month ago but when delivered to my house the screen was damaged. I have to wait for more than one months after that for Sony to replace it. Worth the wait as I have now enjoy the great picture and colour of it.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great

164 cm (65") 23 May 2018 by Johnnymoh168

I bought this in January but started to use it since February. Overall not bad.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Satisfaction guaranteed

189 cm (75”) 15 May 2018 by Ogisan

Overall picture sharpness, clarity and energy saving.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome TV

164 cm (65") 12 May 2018 by elmoht

I just bought this tv a month ago and I am totally in love with it!!!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I enjoy it!

139 cm (55") 12 May 2018 by Lim1959

Great TV and I spent more time with it than my wife!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great viewing quality n useful android features

139 cm (55") 11 May 2018

Bought this recently and love it ... install some fav android app

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great midrange 4K TV!

139 cm (55") 11 May 2018 by Yeboy

Best mid-range 4K TV you could buy! Quality is great!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Lifelike picture quality

139 cm (55") 11 May 2018 by Melp64

Very gud tv. The android makes it easy to use and picture quality is superb

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great view!

139 cm (55") 11 May 2018 by Luviz08

Have been using this for 1-2months and I really love android tv. Using its default Netflix feature is really convenient for me and my family. Married it with Google home and Chromecast allow more new function to control the tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Improvement for total satisfaction

164 cm (65") 11 May 2018 by JC777

Overall OK, if below improvements can be achieved it will be a best seller.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Android tv

164 cm (65") 11 May 2018 by hpgoh10

I'm very excited with the features in the Android tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Best smart tv so far

139 cm (55") 16 February 2018 by Efrab

Having Android pre-installed is a great addition. Voicecontrol is a feature I never thought would come in so handy. Display quality is rediculously cristal clear. If I would have to give one minor point of critique it would be thag the sound quality could be better. This tv is a one stop tv and now I’m forced to buy an external sound bar...

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Review X85E 4K HDR

164 cm (65") 15 February 2018 by Rocky61SG

Great picture, easy to usesnd if it has better sound it will be a winner

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Performance excellent

189 cm (75”) 10 February 2018 by John3t

Great tv. Only complaint is that within a month the price slashed one thousand sgd.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Value for Money

189 cm (75”) 09 January 2018 by AH LIM

The TV is sharp and clear.. however, the android was limited as there are some apps that cannot be loaded. if comes with Keyboard Remote or "mouse" remote would be better

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 08 January 2018

I just brought 1-2 weeks. Graphic is great. Android Tv a bit slow. Can be improve on the android speed for hardware.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Value for money

139 cm (55") 04 January 2018

Bought this a month back.. clear image and good features. sound quality and speakers could be better

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 27 November 2017 by chunhau1218

This product model quick nice. Picture quality is good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great quality,service and smart tv functions!

139 cm (55") 26 November 2017

I bought it at a road show and.it came with a Ps4. All good and the kids and myself enjoy the integration with Netflix and Amazon Video. The voice function is Cool! Only issue is the mirror may not work so well.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good TV

139 cm (55") 19 November 2017 by Kalimuthu

We just bought this TV and i thing is good choice to buy the TV

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Screen mirroring is a constant problem

139 cm (55") 21 October 2017 by Graceric

I bought the TV 2 weeks ago and the screen mirroring function is a constant issue...most of the time I was unable to connect to it. After writing in to Sony for help to send a technician to my house, I only received email instruction to reset the TV and see if the screen mirroring works after reseting. I give up! Will just have to live with this constant problem.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0