Starting at

S$ 1,199.00

(inclusive of GST)
46

4.4 based on 46 customer reviews

30
10
3
1
2
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

The Smartest TV Ever!

139 cm (55") 21 November 2020 by Cassidy Bengkong Pungat Verified Purchaser Verified

The best Smart TV that i have ever bought. The color and the sound are superb. It is easy to connect with the internet and other entertainment equipment.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

power usage

139 cm (55") 24 November 2020 by afifmirza23 Verified Purchaser Verified

everything is okay but the power usage is to much need to have eco friendly tv with low power usage in ,my country only have 2 star rating for power consumption, my air conditioning have 3 star rating

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

46 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Sony 65X80H

164 cm (65") 06 April 2021 by Saetia83 Verified Purchaser Verified

Best picture quality and reliability. Worth buying tv.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Big difference

189 cm (75”) 06 April 2021 by Rapman Verified Purchaser Verified

Had an 65” Panasonic smart TV previously but after upgrading to 75” Sony TV, big difference in clarity and picture quality. Happy with the purchase. The voice command also helps me to stream my favourite movies.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Thumbs up!

139 cm (55") 05 April 2021 by IpuN Verified Purchaser Verified

value for money.. excellent picture and sound quality!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

0

0

0

SONY TV IS YOUR CHOICE

164 cm (65") 27 March 2021 by P L Soo Verified Purchaser Verified

Good high density Tv that provides good quality times once at home.

1

0

0

My Sony 4K TV

139 cm (55") 27 March 2021 by mclai Verified Purchaser Verified

Value for Money 4K TV. I bought it at Harvey Norman Kota Bharu at bargain price RM3K. The price tag is RM3,149.00. This is to pair with my Sony PS4 Pro.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome Upgrade

164 cm (65") 20 March 2021 by actwoo Verified Purchaser Verified

Awesome and worth it upgrade from previous sony 50 inch!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

beast and fluid ui but no best hdr yet..

164 cm (65") 10 March 2021  Verified Purchaser Verified

beast and fluid ui but no best hdr yet..3 star for saving electric..gg sia

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Frame is loose and got big gap!

X8000H Series 17 February 2021

I find out the TV bezel fixing is loose as video attached. When use finger lightly touch on the screen at location upside sony logo you will saw the gap (around 5mm). Compare with model year 2017: X70E, bezel fixing is fit and no gap between screen and bezel, even use finger to touch the screen. Hope sony can maintain back the good design and good quality on TV.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Screen mirroring with MAcBook Air

139 cm (55") 15 February 2021 by SSF S Verified Purchaser Verified

Pictures are clear and sound is great. However, my disappointment is when I try to airplay my Mac Book Air, the screen mirroring show my laptop screen on the TV but when I play video in my laptop, the sound doesn't come out from the TV, when I switch the sound output to the TV, the screen mirroring stop.

0

1

0

Best Android TV,way better than other brands!

139 cm (55") 11 February 2021 by Tia Nora Verified Purchaser Verified

Soooo worth my money! You can literally stand anywhere and still has a clear visual of what's on the TV. Try doing it with other TVs, you'll definitely have a blurry image. Sound is great, no need speaker. C'mon, Android TV is the next thing. So easy to download apps and you don't need to spend more and get an Android Box. And I loveee it has Google Assistant!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Living room must have Sony television

164 cm (65") 03 February 2021 by Steven Cheong Verified Purchaser Verified

This product is good enough for my house and have a x-balance speaker great sound. Sony Android Tv apps friendly user and processing very fast.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony TV's not durable like before

X8000H Series 03 February 2021 by Unhappy 22

I have a KD-70X830F for about 26 months and as usual right after warranty expired not too long it gave way. I always a fan of Sony when comes to TV, they gave the best picture quality but not the product. My Samsung Plasma 50" still working after 11 years of ownership before i decided to do a bit to save the environment indeed a regretful decision. Now i don't what I shall do to with the defective panel,

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good quality screen. Easy to install.

139 cm (55") 31 January 2021 by Ricky133 Verified Purchaser Verified

Great image quality. User friendly. Easy to install

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Tip Top 5stars

139 cm (55") 26 January 2021 by Nas family Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good quality n product, all the color is so real..

0

0

0

Good one.

X8000H Series 20 January 2021 by Rane2478

I love SONY product . I bought KD 65X8000H a month back but now I noticed that on white screen there are light black shadows on all four corner. Is it normal or a flaw. I hve attached a photo but it may not be clear. Please advise. Rest I m happy with the TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Loving My Sony TV Set

164 cm (65") 20 January 2021 by Razamark Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the biggest TV I've ever purchased at the moment. The TV performance is superb. The quality of picture is up to par. Best of all I managed to buy it at a very fair price. I feel proud of owning a Sony 65" 4K Ultra HD X80H and a Sony Sound Bar.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Picture Quality and Great Value

X8000H Series 08 January 2021 by stephenkee

I was so happy to own it, it's my 1st 4K 65" TV. So glad to own it and it's graphic is really clear and sharp, nice feature and super easy to setup.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality is the number one

139 cm (55") 06 January 2021 by Arzmi Md Daswir Verified Purchaser Verified

The quality of the picture is wonderful good and excellant

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bright and sharp colors

164 cm (65") 04 January 2021 by khLoh621 Verified Purchaser Verified

Best picture quality with bright and sharp colors.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

First experience with Sony TV

164 cm (65") 03 January 2021 by Desmond0699 Verified Purchaser Verified

Like the intuivitive and fast processor compared to my previous android tv. Color temperature is good especially streaming Netflix contents. Audio quality is excellent with pairing with HT Z9F.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

4k TV at Good Price

139 cm (55") 02 January 2021 by Alex TKY Verified Purchaser Verified

Choose this model because of its specifications at the price range compare to others. Warranty 2 years but hopefully it stay for 5 years at least.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony X80H

123 cm (49'') 01 January 2021 by Chieftaind Verified Purchaser Verified

Great android tv for normal casual user.. Can play 4K Ultra HD content (Netflix/Youtube).. A lot stream apps can be installed as well..

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Features and Value for Money

X8000H Series 31 December 2020 by Crsm

Always love Sony. My Sony TV has lasted for years and I just bought this new model 65 inch. My kids love it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Brilliant pictures and colours

X8000H Series 30 December 2020 by SHLim

I am glad to get this amazing TV from KLCC Sony Store during the Christmas promotion (reduced pricing and 2+ additional 1 year warranty+free premium Wireless Keyboard & mouse) after months of surveying for one. This TV produces an amazing picture quality, life-like smoothness. I re-watched TV shows and Movies on a Netflix and YouTube and they are simply great to watch again this time with ultra HD clarity and brilliance. Sound is great and loud, but it’s greater when connected to my amplifier.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0