Starting at

S$ 1,549.00

(inclusive of GST)
325

4.4 based on 325 customer reviews

192
95
22
5
11
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great TV

108 cm (43”) 11 October 2019 by Effandy (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Didn't think that i needed a 4K TV but now that i have it, it is awesome

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Screen defect

kd-65x8000g-my1 12 April 2020 by Alvin N (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Screen defects.. Using it less than 3 months. No responses from Sony after sending complaint

2

0

325 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Very clear visuals for the price

108 cm (43”) 21 July 2021 by Jew007 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Exceeded my expectations of the display and vibrant colour, however should look at the sound quality which is so so

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Value for money

kd-55x8000g-my1 22 April 2021 by Mukhriz (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Worth the money spent,love apple device linked feat

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great buy! Value with great features

139 cm (55") 19 April 2021 by Ken2003 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I’m enjoying the pleasure from watching with my Sony 65” TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Surface no crack

kd-65x8000g-my1 07 March 2021 by Hadited (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Saw black dot, touch it suddenly small crack inside.

1

0

0

Sony TV is the benchmark

kd-65x8000g-my1 03 February 2021 by Jasmond67 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm Sony supporter and been using your product 30 years ago when I start working. The quality is extremely satisfy with the colour and sharpness of X80G

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Demo model in my living room

kd-49x8000g-my1 04 December 2020 by Yazrul (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Satisfying viewing experience all the time. Automatic colour adjustment makes everything lively and beautiful

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Worth to buy it

kd-49x8000g-my1 28 October 2020  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall superb.. Best experience with sony television.. Enjoy your entertainment with Sony TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fast response with great features!

108 cm (43”) 28 September 2020 by shizzl (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this TV for about 2 weeks now. It's been great! The apps are very responsive and works very well. Love it so far.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

X800g

kd-55x8000g-my1 17 September 2020  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice medium entry level of 4k tv, complete with android system

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Mirroring and Bluetooth

189 cm (75”) 03 September 2020 by PapaYeo (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The mirroring (smart view) connection not only slow, it just disconnected after awhile. Very disappointing

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

2

0

0

My Sony 75X8000G Review

X8000G Series 01 September 2020 by ChinHK (Malaysia)

Great affordable living room TV with great picture quality (bright, sharp & vibrant/vivid color) under ambient light situation, a bezerless design will looks much sleeker, not the best remote control I have ever use, it should be improved, an external box should be made for cable connection so that the TV can be much more thinner & cable connection will be much easier job

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony 75X8000G Review

kd-75x8000g-my1 01 September 2020  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great TV, beautiful 4K picture quality, but the remote control can be improved & getting better

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Vibrant

X8000G Series 28 August 2020 by amans4897 (Malaysia)

This is by far the best 4K android HDR TV I have owned . Highly recommend. There's a price drop recently go for it !

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Product quality and performance

kd-55x8000g-my1 15 August 2020  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Generally I satisfied with the product quality and features. It would be great if can improve below points: 1. The screen brightness of the 4 corners seem to little darker than other portion. 2. The processing time little longer when switching from TV to YouTube/ Video/ other interface. 3. Occasionally hang or no response when I switch from YouTube to TV, I have to switch it off and restart again.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Value for money

164 cm (65") 12 August 2020 by CC Chang (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

bought this last month. overall satisfactory for the price point. but was rather surprised by the very slow cold start up time required, almost like a computer boot up time. Never had this experience with my previous LCD (Samsung) and LED (Sharp) TVs ....

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Sharp pictures, sleek design, colour.

139 cm (55") 12 August 2020 by Sony X8 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Money well spent. Intelligent speech enable command

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Primitive Web Browser

139 cm (55") 11 August 2020 by Sony Best friend (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

User Interface is terrible. Cannot install other browser and preinstalled Sony browser is so primitive and lack features.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Love it

139 cm (55") 10 August 2020 by tripmo (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Super clear and natural colours. Very crips and sharp. Enjoying 4K screen with the quality of Sony.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony is always our Choice

139 cm (55") 07 August 2020 by J Hani (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

We have been Sony clients all the while. From our 1st TV to now, from huge tv and to now the slim smart tv. It will never go wrong.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Standout among the rest!

kd-65x8000g-my1 03 August 2020 by Yuzu1979 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

No doubt when pay slightly more Sony product ! The exception quality and design worth it!

0

0

0

BRILLIANT COLOURS

164 cm (65") 30 July 2020 by desyip (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The colours are brilliant and natural. I have been watching Live TV shows and Mewatch. The resolution is very sharp. But I find the processor a bit laggy whenever I watch You Tube. I don't think it is my home wifi issue, since my LG TV in the room does not have this issue with the same home wifi.

1

0

0

Very statisfy.

kd-49x8000g-my1 29 July 2020 by MamatDroid (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

After 1 month using it really good. All working fine. Wireless, wired, digital tuner, streaming apps smoothly transaction.

0

0

0

All in one media

139 cm (55") 28 July 2020 by Arifin93 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought it last month..i love the function that i can connect my android phone and do everything on the tv

0

2

0

Watching with satisfied

kd-49x8000g-my1 28 July 2020 by azrul (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

color look so rich and picture so sharp when watching HD, sound also good. Its easy to install and setup. Built in Netflix at remote so convenience.

0

0