10

4.4 based on 10 customer reviews

5
4
1
0
0
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

10 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Average TV

195 cm (77") 13 January 2021 by AMSCHUA Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 77A9G a month ago, after using it I maintaining it I realised the shop may have given me a demo set. I can see tidy stretches on the screen and there are chips off on the remote controller. When called sales person he told me is a new unit. Well goods already delivered & installed, just with it for a while.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great Sound!!!

139 cm (55") 02 September 2020 by Satisfied Sound Buff Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this at a promotion and am very happy with my purchase!!!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Love it

139 cm (55") 29 May 2020 by Appletvfan Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this just before CB started. Enjoyed its company since. However the Android tv software is clunky.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

5

2

0

Great design, excellent quality!

139 cm (55") 22 April 2020 by HMartinho Verified Purchaser Verified

Because we were pleased with the previous model, we kept in the brand.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

4

0

Perfect lifelike display. Missing Airplay

164 cm (65") 02 April 2020 by KenSG Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 2019 Master series TV 2 weeks ago and I am very impressed with the quality of the images and the fast response of this Android TV. Overall very happy with the quality of the A9G. One big gripe would be the missing Airplay2 support even though this was advertised in the brochure and was one of the main reasons I bought this TV. The stock firmware lacks support for this and there is no link available to download a firmware with Airplay support for Singapore, even though there is one already for the USA market and the Philippines market. The response I get from customer service has been to provides links on how to use Airplay, without first providing me the correct firmware version that has airplay support. This is a Master series TOP tier TV from Sony yet it fails to deliver what is advertised in its stock condition, which to me is unacceptable from a customer experience standpoint. Resolve this issue ASAP instead of continuing to throw related information at me without providing a solution.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Great features...price a bit steep

164 cm (65") 26 March 2020 by SPsony Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought few weeks back..great sound and picture... Wish it had usb3.1 for future hope it last..the earlier LG OLED busted twice in 4 years

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

1

0

Good Quality sound and Colour was very share clear

164 cm (65") 17 February 2020 by Lawrence 49 Verified Purchaser Verified

I feel this TV that I bought it Last month is worth it and is I happy with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

A9G review

195 cm (77") 20 January 2020 by Wee and Lina Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it 2 weeks ago. Still learning it's features.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

9

0

Great high-end TV

195 cm (77") 19 January 2020 by Elimwh Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased a 77 inches SONY A9G model, OLED TV about 5 months ago. The pictures colour was phenomenal, sharp and brilliant contrast and colour balance. However, the audio quality is not as good without a sound bar. I added a SONY top end sound bar model HT- S5000 to enhance the TV audio quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Good display

139 cm (55") 08 January 2020 by CMHX Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the TV around 6 months ago, so far not image burn in as some people said they encountered on OLED TV. Just turn in the brightness down abit. The viewing display is very good even I turn the brightness to the lowest

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0