9

4.9 based on 9 customer reviews

8
1
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9 Customer Reviews

Models

0

Smart tv A90J

164 cm (65") 26 November 2021 by Terrance Kok (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a month ago and find the whole new Oled tv better than my last Japan made LCD tv

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Absolutely Amazing

164 cm (65") 09 October 2021 by SHTAN64 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I read a lot reviews before I finally got this 65 inches TV. It colour is simply amazing and stunning, very good contrast and sound quality. It a bit expensive compared to A80J but it was worth money spent.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

SONY OLED TV 65A90J

164 cm (65") 07 October 2021 by MKuna (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Hai there, Its been a week since bought Sony OLED 65A90J. Picture is sharp with fantastic colour resolution. Those HD videos & broadcasts are really fantastic seeing on Sony OLED TV. The sound too is very well tuned to the ears. Thanks to the built-in speaker calibration. It maybe better if I were to use the new HT A7000 Soundbar (Next upgrade).Overall the pictures looks cool to the eyes with subtle sound system.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

The BEST TV

164 cm (65") 07 October 2021  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this for a month now. Just got hook to the TV. Excellent product by SONY TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Truly a quality product from Sony

139 cm (55") 04 October 2021 by Andy321 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the Sony 55 A90J Bravia TV about 2 weeks ago. Excellent colours and superb sound quality when coupled with HT-G700 sound system. Installation didn’t go smoothly but rectified with quick response from Sales who expeditiously understood the issue and sent another service round which was addressed flawlessly.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Nice looking OLED tv

164 cm (65") 28 September 2021 by MZZA (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this month and very happy with it. At first, in dilema to choose between a80j and a90j. Is it worth the significant price difference? Yes it did. Go check ur self at store. How brilliant the picture is. The brightness, colour is so pop up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Great TV With Audio Drop

164 cm (65") 26 August 2021 by Foose818 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sharing my 20 days experience with this tv. After much thought and research, bought this gorgeous 65A90J early this month. Great OLED tv after all as we know it. Pictures are awesome especially in Dolby Vision and HDR movies ( do try watch Start Trek Discovery movie ). The XR processor were good as they claim. The sound from the tv itself also capable to handle higher volume. Easy setup and can calibrate yourself for a better picture quality but out of the box already good enough. No VRR at this moment and expecting Sony to update soon. Finger cross then. Upon installation and software update, i’m a bit disappointed to see that Bravia Core service didn’t apply to Asian Region tv. A bit surprise to know when no proper statement mention about it in their advertising where else only Europe and US are capable. After a few days of using it, a glitch started where audio drop keep happening even though no hdmi connection were made. System glitch not a daily problem but it will occurs once a while. Sony technician suspect the Astro 4K decoder frequencies may cause of the problem. Previously my 4K tv didn’t appear on this symptoms at all. Sony HQ representative suggested to switch off the tv or do total reset to the tv. Done a few time reset and symptoms still appear. The only way to gain back audio when it dropped is just switch off your tv. Totally weird and hassle for day to day operational. Official report to Sony HQ were done and hoping a new firmware update will come soon. Well, you can’t find a perfect tv anyway as other brands also having their own problem. Overall, the best tv for 2021 and good for movies enthusiasts.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best TV

164 cm (65") 11 June 2021 by Gael82 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent. The best TV. Expensive, but worth every dollar.

2

0

0

Flawless!

164 cm (65") 04 June 2021  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is absolutely amazing for movies and shows, and even more so for gaming on the PS5. The sheer quality of what you're getting justifies the price!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0