Starting at

S$ 4,599.00

(inclusive of GST)
27

4.6 based on 27 customer reviews

18
8
1
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

27 Customer Reviews

Models

0

My first Oled. Love it!

164 cm (65") 21 February 2021 by RichardTKL Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought Sony A8h recently after read and view many reviews and write out through media. The TV is awesome with great features, color and audio. My best TV so far.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality. Near hifi grade sound.

139 cm (55") 15 February 2021 by Akula Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the A8H a few weeks ago. It has made me wanting to watch tv more often than before. It has become my best entertainment device. From movies, music, online conference, YouTube and online indoor cycling, this tv executes it flawlessly. Great picture and sound quality. Somewhat pricey though.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Terrific TV

164 cm (65") 06 February 2021 by MichaelPu Verified Purchaser Verified

Really good picture quality. Superb scaling. Comes with AppleTV following the latest firmware update. Some initial instability getting the eARC to work with my 2014 Marantz receiver but everything seems to be synched up and working well after putting in a new HDMI cable.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome overall !

139 cm (55") 13 January 2021 by J Ng Verified Purchaser Verified

Great product for this A8H that make my watching so awesome and pleasant. Crystal clear and great sound system

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sony OLED tv i have first purchase

139 cm (55") 12 January 2021 by rtch Verified Purchaser Verified

the tv is great and clear. feature is good that links well with Netflix shows.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Enjoying it...

164 cm (65") 06 January 2021 by Madhup Verified Purchaser Verified

Outstanding picture , effective audio system, excellent black levels

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

A8H

139 cm (55") 01 January 2021 by John Paul O Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony OLED TV provides good value and performance. No issues so far.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Beautiful colors and images

139 cm (55") 24 December 2020 by Prisjop Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this 3 weeks ago. First smart TV...size is optimal for my living room and user friendly TV!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful OLED TV

139 cm (55") 22 December 2020 by Boon Boon Tan Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture quality is excellent! The design is sleek and nice. Looks great in the living room that I put in.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Slick and beautiful

164 cm (65") 21 December 2020 by bzbuzz Verified Purchaser Verified

Beautiful graphic on 4K, strong dynamic sound which has the ability to match normal sound bar. Android interface makes it easy to navigate. However graphic quality is poor when watching HD contents from either Singtel TV or Youtube. The video quality for such sources are incomparable to my previous FHD Sony TV. Therefore I assume this TV will only show it potential on 4k source.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony oled 55 tv

139 cm (55") 19 December 2020 by Jimtan1 Verified Purchaser Verified

Did not disappoint Was happy with purchase Would buy Sony again

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Real sound from the TV

164 cm (65") 18 December 2020 by TS71 Verified Purchaser Verified

i love the quality of the TV and the features and qualities that it brings. I dont need a sound bar and the sound emitted from the screen surface is impressive! Really enjoy it. Very neatly positioned on my TV console and just enjoy the quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Sound and Picture

164 cm (65") 08 December 2020 by Bizarbiz Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it in Nov 2020. is the best buy for me for the year . great sound effect and the picture is so sharp .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 07 December 2020 by Agnes88 Verified Purchaser Verified

The resolution and sound system are excellent. Have make the right choice to purchase this brand and model.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Clarity and features

139 cm (55") 05 December 2020 by Dass A Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture quality and sound is so clear. Features are easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Execellent picture quality

139 cm (55") 03 December 2020 by Bkant Verified Purchaser Verified

So far i aam happy with sony oled tv. The tv is wallmounted and it looks more better

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great screen and build quality

164 cm (65") 11 November 2020 by Sanfong Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm enjoying every single minute watching my favorite movies on this tv. Excellent connectivities and lots of cool features. The sound quality was unlike typical tv in the market. Love the front facing sound coming from the screen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Excellent quality

164 cm (65") 07 November 2020  Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture & sound quality is good but price is bit higher side

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Clear and sharp picture screen

139 cm (55") 04 November 2020 by HQM8 Verified Purchaser Verified

Am happy with the Sony TV although the leg stand is a little low.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good TV, Bad after sales service

139 cm (55") 25 October 2020  Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy with the TV, but we had an audio sync issue, where the audio lags the video, significantly! This was for a TV less than a week old! This has not been responded to by Sony, even after a week.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Neat 100% screen display and very good features

139 cm (55") 09 October 2020 by Panks1966 Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been using this wonderful machine since more than one month now and have been extremely pleased on my choice.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great features and picture quality!!

139 cm (55") 07 October 2020 by Eversmann Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a month ago, and I never regret of it. Only lack of HDMI 2.1

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful and vivid color pictures and good sound

164 cm (65") 04 October 2020 by Peg2020 Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this TV last month and have enjoyed watching all my favourite programs. It has brought joy and appreciation of the high quality standard of today's TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony A8H

139 cm (55") 23 September 2020 by Putra Verified Purchaser Verified

My first OLED TV. Simply WOW!! Brilliant picture!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1