When you update to this version, the camera settings will be reinitialized. Because of this, we recommend that you save the current settings before updating. You can use the Save/Load Settings function to save the current settings to a memory card and write them back after the update.

NOTE: For details on how to save the settings and the items that can be saved, refer to Save/Load Settings in the Help Guide.

Windows

Mac