11

4.0 based on 11 customer reviews

3
5
3
0
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Five Star Value!

HT-S100F//C SP1 01 December 2018 by jedidiahdude

This Sony soundbar is great value for money! I can’t believe I got an original and authentic Sony product at this price. For those of you who, like me, live in a HDB flat and don’t need surround sound and bombastic bass from a subwoofer (accompanied by complaints from the neighbour downstairs), this soundbar will not disappoint! It won’t blow you away, but it does its job very well for a great price. Length-wise, it fits my 40-inch LED TV perfecttly. You can also enjoy your music by pairing it via Bluetooth to your smartphone, tablet or computer.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Good buy below $200

HT-S100F//C SP1 24 May 2019 by Zhang CX

For less than $200, it enhance my TV watcing pleasure

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

2

0

11 Customer Reviews

0

Not enough Bass

HT-S100F//C SP1 24 January 2020 by Samcheo

Not enough Bass but the treble not bad. I can only give this soundbar 3 star

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

The 120 watts power is indeed very powerful

HT-S100F//C SP1 18 January 2020 by Sebas19

I bought in Nov 19 n i m glad i chose the right one, any way my wife like sony brand n i did not know then Sony sound system can produce such incedible powerful sound and yet very sharp in clarity.N the price is affordable compare to other sound bars too. Till now i cannot maximize the power as i live in HDB, i cant turn the volume 2 loud. Definitely fantastic when listening to music,

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Just sound so well

HT-S100F//C SP1 15 July 2019 by Yeop

I simply love it! The simple look but packed with quality and sound output for a entry level sound bar.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Remarkable Bar

HT-S100F//C SP1 14 June 2019 by Shinrui

I bought this soundbar about 3 weeks ago and am satisfied with it, it gives quality sound depth to my tv

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Easy to setup, simple and neat, good quality

HT-S100F//C SP1 03 June 2019 by mskang

Bought this a month ago to replace an old home theatre (DVD). I was looking for something simple and neat, so I focused my search on sound bars without sub-woofer. Considering my living room size and price, I narrowed down my options to make and models costing below $200, i.e. from JBL, Nakamichi, Sharp, and Sony. Finally I went with this Sony HT-S100F, though slightly more expensive than the others, it delivers deeper bass and bigger power compared to the rest.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Good buy below $200

HT-S100F//C SP1 24 May 2019 by Zhang CX

For less than $200, it enhance my TV watcing pleasure

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

2

0

0

Sony Sound Bar HT-S100F

HT-S100F//C SP1 22 March 2019 by Richard40

Bought last Dec 2018 comfortable with what I have chosen. I can hear the sound coming from the sound bar rather from the Sony TV as the speakers are downwards facing thus muffing off the volume/sound. I should have chosen the one with the bass woofer.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

2 ch sound bar HT-S10F

HT-S100F//C SP1 14 March 2019

The bass sound is not to my expectation, tweeter is ok. The front surround is rather weak.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great Sound Bar

HT-S100F//C SP1 03 March 2019 by Dandandan

Length, Height and width just right for mty TV console. Great sound quality even though its 2.1! Very straight forward in setting up too (just need a HDMI cable and it will auto config your sony TV with the bar). Value for $ too!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good sound at a good price

HT-S100F//C SP1 10 December 2018

Bought this during Lazada's 10.10 sale. Was looking for a value buy and a soundbar that was not bulky and was not disappointed

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Five Star Value!

HT-S100F//C SP1 01 December 2018 by jedidiahdude

This Sony soundbar is great value for money! I can’t believe I got an original and authentic Sony product at this price. For those of you who, like me, live in a HDB flat and don’t need surround sound and bombastic bass from a subwoofer (accompanied by complaints from the neighbour downstairs), this soundbar will not disappoint! It won’t blow you away, but it does its job very well for a great price. Length-wise, it fits my 40-inch LED TV perfecttly. You can also enjoy your music by pairing it via Bluetooth to your smartphone, tablet or computer.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0