S$ 1,099.00

(inclusive of GST)
13

4.1 based on 13 customer reviews

5
5
2
1
0
Performance

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Classic Beauty!

J9110 SEA/V 28 July 2020 by SueV Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 3 weeks ago. Great features and what I love most about this phone is the camera function. Crystal clear!

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Looks nice , but performance wise need optimizatio

J9110 SEA/H 09 March 2020 by htsee Verified Purchaser Verified

It draw my attention the moment I saw the it on YouTube, buy really need optimization as the camera sometime still unable to detect my SD card and shut down itself . Some Times will hang and not move . The finger print recognition successful rate was less then 50% shame on that . Well at least good to know it is a monster in terms of specs , but accessories wise was disappointing, I wanted to buy a screen protector at Sony store Singapore, but they told out of stock . Yet u guys are still selling the phone ?? Do u expect the customer to buy the phone without a screen protector . Buck up Sony ?

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

13 Customer Reviews

0

WiFi not stable

J9110 SEA/B 31 August 2020 by Lalit1976 Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this recently. The WiFi keeps on disconnecting. You will suddenly note that WiFi is disconnected and phone running on mobile data. It some times doesn't connect to the saved network. You have to manually go into WiFi settings to connect to the saved network

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Xperia: Great features!

J9110 SEA/V 22 August 2020 by chtay Verified Purchaser Verified

The phone is great as it has wide screen and it is light.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Classic Beauty!

J9110 SEA/V 28 July 2020 by SueV Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 3 weeks ago. Great features and what I love most about this phone is the camera function. Crystal clear!

2

0

0

I didnt get what I expected!!

J9110 SEA/V 11 July 2020 by Venkata Jonnala Verified Purchaser Verified

Not so happy with the performance & other features!!!

0

0

0

Sony loyalist

J9110 SEA/B 14 May 2020 by Christian Tjahyono Verified Purchaser Verified

For Sony, to Sony, by Sony Always use and refer to Sony mobile phone

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Smartphone

J9110 SEA/B 10 April 2020 by CDL9221 Verified Purchaser Verified

All i can said Xperia 1 is a good phone. Features are much better then those Xperia phone that i had bought.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best screen ever, but build quality could be bette

J9110 SEA/B 01 April 2020 by 10DeeQ Verified Purchaser Verified

Im an iphone user I bought this xperia 1 for my secondary phone Because i need it for watching movies palying music etc The screen is superb But the speaker could be better And my phone rattles I’ve checked some of my friend’s xperia 1 and all of it rattles when you tap on the top part.

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

review

J9110 SEA/B 12 March 2020 by Sanasana Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this phone in Nov 2019 and so far its great. Features are good and easy to use. Design is great too other than the missing ear phone jack and unable to use wireless charging

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good Phone

J9110 SEA/B 10 March 2020 by Ensis Aurora Verified Purchaser Verified

A great example of what happens when Sony company come together as one

Performance

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Met but not exceeded expectations

J9110 SEA/V 09 March 2020 by olyaller46 Verified Purchaser Verified

Camera is good and satisfies overall, but my son’s Huawei Mate Pro’s camera produces crisper pictures with more natural colors, as well as superior bokeh when needed, most times in one-on-one comparisons.

Performance

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good but with some problems

J9110 SEA/B 09 March 2020 by Sonysing Verified Purchaser Verified

I like the phone. Beautiful screen, good sound and camera is not bad also. But there are few problems like turning to energy saver mode all of a sudden when it shouldn't. (My setting is only from 15% but started when 80%). Also the fingerprint unlocking is not so good. It doesn't work half the time.

Performance

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Looks nice , but performance wise need optimizatio

J9110 SEA/H 09 March 2020 by htsee Verified Purchaser Verified

It draw my attention the moment I saw the it on YouTube, buy really need optimization as the camera sometime still unable to detect my SD card and shut down itself . Some Times will hang and not move . The finger print recognition successful rate was less then 50% shame on that . Well at least good to know it is a monster in terms of specs , but accessories wise was disappointing, I wanted to buy a screen protector at Sony store Singapore, but they told out of stock . Yet u guys are still selling the phone ?? Do u expect the customer to buy the phone without a screen protector . Buck up Sony ?

Performance

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great smart phone

J9110 SEA/V 28 February 2020 by tomatosalad Verified Purchaser Verified

love the xperia 1. the quality of pics taken is very rich and sharp. The only problem i had was the bluetooth connection with my car multimedia. I think this happened after a software update. It has been resolved after another software update.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Performance

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0