Starting at

S$ 2,899.00

(inclusive of GST)
60

4.6 based on 60 customer reviews

38
19
3
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Love it!

Body Only 16 April 2019 by Frostywolf

Bought this camera recently and no regrets. Love this camera like a child! ( Don't have a child but you get what I mean ). Especially with the new update version 3, it breathes life with the new animal AF and much improved eye af which worked fabulously. Will recommend getting it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

The quality control needs to improve

Body Only 23 October 2018 by Tianshu

It's the second time I bought an a7m3. Overall is good. But the quality control needs to improve. The USB cover panel of the first one I got from Sony is a bit distortion. It cannot close properly. Even Sony had help me to change to another one. I still think it should not happen. Especially, the sealing is really not good. A7 needs to improve the sealing. The menu is a mess.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

60 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Excellent camera

Body Only 31 July 2020 by Jon PG

Good value & features for what I need. Easy to use and great image quality

0

0

0

A good camera indeed

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 29 July 2020 by JP2020

I bought this camera about a month ago, so far had tried 3 outdoor shots, so far so good, it matches my expectation. Only thing I am a bit disappointed is that cleaning kit is not available. failed to upload any picture here as file size is too big.

0

0

0

Great camera

Body Only 20 July 2020 by Paulphotojourney

I’m totally new to photography and still struggling with the menu settings. But here are some photos I’ve taken.

0

0

0

Sony a7iii

Body Only 20 February 2020 by Nursaheed

Hands down the best mirrorless camera for the price! Only suggestion would be more high frame rate video recording

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good Auto focus

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 01 February 2020 by Joshua Junior

this is my first camera and i am glad the features are better then i thought

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great for video!

Body Only 29 January 2020 by Keem

Bought 2 of these to replace my existing cameras, which primarily for filming. Love the 5-axis stabilisation, the build of the body & a being able to customise the buttons.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Camera & ease of use

Body Only 19 January 2020 by Omninet

I bought this camera prior to my trip to New Zealand. My purpose is to exploit the video and Astrophotography capabilities of this camera. I was not disappointed at all.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Camera

Body Only 19 January 2020 by Fat Man

Sony always produce great camera at reasonable price.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

It was ok. Could be better

Body Only 18 January 2020 by Tenjin

The device was ok. Functionality wise is satisfactory. However, the lids to the ports are too flimsy.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Truly a legendary camera

Body Only 18 January 2020 by Isaac1234

The Sony A7 iii really does live up tp it's reputation.!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good mirrorless full frame camera

Body Only 09 January 2020 by Hudz

I've been saving up for a7iii and no regrets. Love the user friendly camera and so many lenses

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Love it!

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 09 January 2020 by GVilkhu

I have been using this for about 3 months now and I am happy with the decision.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Power packed camera!

Body Only 08 January 2020

Extremely proud to be finally part of the Sony Alpha fold. Very pleased with my purchase and I can see why it's been well known as a top mirrorless camera for its type. I love the wide range of smart options and features and I like that it does not feel bulky nor feel like a plastic toy. Struggled abit getting used to the wide range of features and terms - would've loved if they made the instructions and functions a bit more understandable and user-friendly for the layman. The Sony app could also be better improved to seamlessly connect to the camera and to browse and download photos to laptop/phone.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Excellent for Photo and Video

Body Only 08 January 2020

I recently use a7iii to shoot wedding a few months ago and was impressed with the AF and image video quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great low light performance

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 08 January 2020 by Ihatetuition

Bought it on Dec 2019 and it was the best choice I have made! The low light performance are great! Im getting good results out of it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sharp sensor

Body Only 08 January 2020 by Choo77

Still learning about the camera n new 16-35mm F4 lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Still lot of fun learning

Body Only 09 October 2019 by VO12345

New learner and expect to have more fun with this new Sony A7iii and Lens G wide angle 1224mm and 200-600mm G OSS also with NISI beautiful filter

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Really good for photos and videos

Body Only 08 October 2019

Bought this after extensive research and I'm glad I did. Photos: I use it primarily with the Metabones EF to E M4 and it is really good! Eye AF works splendidly, works with almost all the glass I got. Really good night time photography. Just don't do photos without streetlights, you'll get a lot of noise like anyone would expect lel. Videos: What I bought this for is mainly the video functions. 120p anyone? hahaha Some of my work requires me to shoot up to 100p and it does without the crop. Only disappointing thing is that adapted glasses don't get video af-c :I Design: While a lot of reviewers complain a lot about the grip, I find it pretty good. Other things actually bother me more. The space between the fingers and lens is small. The Metabones as ribbed sides for grip to remove and that digs in to my fingers a lot. Also, the placement for the strap hooks are too far forward. I use a grip strap and I find it difficult to access the c1 & c2 buttons. Battery: It is AMAZING! Imagine shooting one whole day without having to worry about the battery falling apart xD Overall, well worth my money!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

My First Full frame

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 26 September 2019 by GeneWs

Sweet and sexy. Love the features and would appreciate if the lenses are more affordable.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Almost Perfect

Body Only 25 September 2019 by Mari BopBop

The only 2 setback is the menus/ interface that is still abit confusing and messy it could be better for people who are new to the system (like me). It can be a little bit frustrating to maneuver through in the beginning some may get the hang of it but some may not. Touch screen could be way better to do more stuff then just to adjust the focus. After all the A7III is good for me it does the job I need it to. - Photography - low light - Simple videography - Better battery life compare to others - Fair range of lens compatibilities - Compact size ease of daily carry with a lens or two

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

a surprising machine

Body Only 18 September 2019 by Larry8899

I once struggled a lot for buying a sony full frame camera, because I have nikon, but Sony has much more lens for choose, Tarmon, Sigma, and even I can use a adaper to attache a leica lens with auto focus, it moved me from Nikon, thought Nikon has much better viewfinder and screen.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Amazing low light capability.

Body Only 12 September 2019 by Am_it

I am happy I bought it. I am enjoying the experience.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect camera

Body Only 02 September 2019 by seb_frsg

If you are looking to step up your photography, this is a camera for you. Easy to use, super fast to focus even in low light and fast moving subject. Clearly the best purchase I could do

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Absolutely Beast

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 26 August 2019 by howengen

Bought my first ever mirrorless full frame camera about 2 months ago and have not regretted a single moment after that. It is beyond words. The camera is user friendly and gives out amazing results.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0