Starting at

S$ 2,149.00

(inclusive of GST)
105

4.5 based on 105 customer reviews

55
44
6
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Wedding Photography

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 23 August 2019 by Charlesloh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this camera a month ago and never look back since! it's so light weight compared to my previous cameras that i've used for weddings

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

My spare camera

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 19 January 2020 by Messer (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Use it as spare camera. Focus speed a little bit slower than A7III but still fast. that is a full frame camera. Picture quality is good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

105 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Full frame perfection

Body Only 01 March 2021 by GHong (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent full frame body. Works with FE and vintage lenses (with suitable adaptors)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

I strongly recommend

Body Only 18 August 2020  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I used a Nikon DSLR in the past. Now pretty happy with the Sony mirrorless. I bought the 35mm Sony zeiss prime lens. Together they are extremely handy.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing Full Frame Camera

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 16 August 2020 by Yukikaze72 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Saw the Sony Days promotion and feels it’s of great value for a full frame camera. Also read some very position reviews about it. I’m using a Canon DSLR Before this purchase and I am very glad to own the A7ii because it is a capable and awesome camera at the right hands. The only draw back is the very weak battery life.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Must buy awesome Camera!

Body Only 25 July 2020 by lucasportillojpeg (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera a few weeks again, It’s been so consistent and works beautiful. It’s really my favourite camera!

1

0

0

Need a new firmware

Body Only 21 May 2020 by Weddsbyray (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Can sony make a new firmware for a7ii? I really need eye focus for a better focus.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent !!!

Body Only 05 March 2020 by Yuto (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a7ii and now I using it for my photo and video shoot for my customer. I took this photo at MRT, I like a7ii 's clear light and shadow.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good camera

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 29 January 2020 by Fbm8594 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just nice and it will be better if u can add more picture profile build in it, or purchased on application of sony play memories with free of charge.. hehehe

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Focusing

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 20 January 2020  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Kits Lens AF-C focus to slow,i hope can more faster than before

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

My spare camera

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 19 January 2020 by Messer (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Use it as spare camera. Focus speed a little bit slower than A7III but still fast. that is a full frame camera. Picture quality is good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good value

Body Only 08 January 2020 by Jack Benny (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The video button is not in a good position the the structure could have been better.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Love it!

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 08 January 2020 by Ijai (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this about 4 months ago. I was looking for an upgrade from my old trusty Nex5T. The price range of A7mk4 or mk3 is beyond my reach, but most of the reviews on said this camera was well worth it in 2019. Based on those reviews, I bought one at a very low price, new. Been using this camera for night shots, it just produced good images at high ISOs. Everything else just fall great in place.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good camera, value for money.

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 08 January 2020 by Sunny Tan (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good in picture quality, small in size, light weight, solid feel, easy to use. I'm happy to have it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features!

Body Only 08 January 2020  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera on Dec 2019, very satisfied with its performance.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Camera

Body Only 04 October 2019 by Blue Sea (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera as my second camera for my Inner Mongolia photo expedition trip, ease to use as the features were similar to my A6000 camera so I don't have problem to work on the features and setting. Am using my Canon L lenses with EF-E adapter, i found out when it come to sudden over or under exposure the camera will not focus properly. Also with my 17-40mm lens the camera hang up frequently I think might be the problem with the adapter anyway still need to further testing to verify on this. I have yet to try out the wifi file transfer between camera and mobile phone but on the A6000 i have no problem so expected this A7ii would be the same. Will use this camera more frequent in my next photo shooting activity. Cheers!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

No regret!

Body Only 30 September 2019 by Boodin (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this especially to shoot my products and it helps a lot!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent first full frame camera even in 2019!

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 23 September 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera coming from the Sony A6400. Admittedly the auto-focus on the A7II is not as fast and accurate like the newer Sony cameras but it's key feature, the full frame 24mp in-body stabilized sensor is still incredibly mighty. At iso 6400 images still look good to me. Coming from a small body the grip on this is excellent too!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

overall ok

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 02 September 2019 by zenaq (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

a good camera if iso performance be upgrade will be perfect camera

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Its great

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 24 August 2019 by Leysarif (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The quality picture is so good and really happy with my camera

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Wedding Photography

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 23 August 2019 by Charlesloh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this camera a month ago and never look back since! it's so light weight compared to my previous cameras that i've used for weddings

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

The Best

Body Only 08 August 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good performance body, but cannot shoot burst but if sony can improve this problem it would be very good camera

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great for beginners and also experienced.

Body Only 05 August 2019 by Mohansri (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this almost a month ago and the experience has been good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great camera

Body Only 30 July 2019 by Joshua68 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great camera. If only it have 2 card slots and longer battery life, then I can take more and more photos, because I love the image quality. The image quality is really good!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

1st time using mirrorless and fullframe

Body Only 10 July 2019 by fairuz (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

only 1 issue with this a72 that i bought. Battery consume fast because previously im using D90 nikon which the battery can last for 2 weeks with heavy use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice, simple and elegant

Body Only 04 July 2019 by Amanson25 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this last month, and I happy to have A7M2. Just a few time while I shoot event the batery drain too fast, and if you can make something that camera can put in danger such as user can put their camera in the car while hot weather to save motherboard in that camera and shooting while rain or can make water resistant.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0