Starting at

S$ 1,299.00

(inclusive of GST)
69

4.7 based on 69 customer reviews

48
19
2
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

69 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Nice

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 23 March 2021 by Zaki99 Verified Purchaser Verified

So good for vlogger, filmmake and photography......

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

The perfect mirrorless camera for YouTubers

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 27 February 2021  Verified Purchaser Verified

Perfect camera for solo YouTube creators as it has everything needed. The quality of the videos are amazing for YouTube work. There are options for flat picture profiles which you can grade them in post to get even better look (possibly close to cinema-look). You have HLG and HLG 1-3 options which can fully utilised in YouTube via HDR options. The flip up screen is useful for vlogging purposes, although you may need another adapter to place your microphone if you need external mic. There are no IBIS, however with a stabilized lens, you can get away with relatively stable footage for vlogging. The camera is very compact and portable. You can easily store them in any bags. All in all, this camera is the perfect choice for YouTubers who plan to up their game with a dedicated mirrorless camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Overall is good, but still able to improve again.

ILCE-6400 / ILCE-6400L / ILCE-6400M 13 February 2021 by JieSuang

1. Overall is good. 2. Just a comment as a customer, ISO figure is not able to preview at all time when changes in shutter speed or aperture. ISO figure is only able to preview when focus/ shutter button is half pressed.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

NICE CAMERA

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 29 October 2020  Verified Purchaser Verified

compact camera, i actualy use for video cam, streaming camera, i like it...... now need to find lens...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Video Test

Body Only 29 October 2020 by Housne Verified Purchaser Verified

Fantastic features but not have Ibis.. But i got gimbal no worries.. Btw.. 5star

0

0

0

Fantastic camera.

Body Only 25 October 2020  Verified Purchaser Verified

Absolutely fantastic camera. The feature are more than I ever needed. However I always wish there is a OIS but that’s only available in a6500.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Small yet powerful

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 23 October 2020  Verified Purchaser Verified

Small and compact. Great performance. Sharp and fast focus

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Feedback Sony A6400

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 16 October 2020  Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm Rachel here. I shop one SONY A6400 already one month. First I very love Sony camera! Can help me take perfect photo and video. Second, actually I want buy a black one, but no stock… so I take silver color one. I take out to work, video shooting, I saw everyone are using black color camera, just me using silver color, so I'm the special one ! So I like it so much Quality very nice, everything was good and perfect, thanks SONY. Hope can get more sponsor and more equipment.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Only good things to say

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 30 September 2020  Verified Purchaser Verified

Love the eye auto focus. Hits the mark most of the time. Love it’s small compact size, flip up screen, HLG profile and no record limit.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony a6400 review

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 02 September 2020  Verified Purchaser Verified

Amazing value for money only downside being the battery life.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Overall a good camera

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 15 August 2020  Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy with the camera but a bit disappointed I had to buy adapters to pair with Sony external flashes. It should have been included with the flash instead of buying separately.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Leonard Lai Review of α6400

Body Only 21 July 2020  Verified Purchaser Verified

This camera is excellent. It ticked all the boxes for a camera that I want, weather it's commercial shooting or personal use.

0

0

0

Great camera for starting out

Body Only 15 July 2020 by Pedang Verified Purchaser Verified

Great mirrorless APS-C camera. My son really loved it. It packed of functions for its price point.

0

0

0

Good camera

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 10 July 2020 by Derriett Verified Purchaser Verified

It's really Good camera and easy to carry,the shooting experience is good

0

0

0

Short Review for Sony a6400

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 06 July 2020  Verified Purchaser Verified

After switching to Sony a6400, the autofocus speed on this camera is incredibly fast compare to my previous Canon dslr. It allows me to take photos without missing any shots due to its fast responsive focus. The camera also feel very light for vlogging and it is very suitable for traveling.

0

0

0

FROM A BEGINNER PHOTOGRAPHY

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 11 June 2020 by VDanial Verified Purchaser Verified

It was great and quite easy to use for someone like me who is a beginner in photography. Though it is good for vlogging for video recording I would suggest having mic because the mic is not sensitive enough

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

a6400 best aps-c

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 08 June 2020 by Bien Paraiso Verified Purchaser Verified

best affordable sony aps-c camera compared to the new released ones which cost twice if not more and you get 90-95% of features of hogh end cameras with a6400

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Popular camera with Youtuber

Body Only 05 May 2020 by Medina Studio Verified Purchaser Verified

The best camera in it class for recording long video.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great little camera.

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 05 May 2020 by Khairunaz Verified Purchaser Verified

For travel and hobbies or some pro work this camera gives some edge. Quality photo that cant be achieved with phone camera and in par with other great SLR. The best thing is the small size. The lens kits also superb and good enough for bokeh and zoom function. You dun need other lenses. One small disadvantages is the autofocus had quite difficulty when focusing thin and small object, but probably in setting.

0

0

0

Reasonable Price with Good Performance APS-C Camer

Body Only 26 April 2020 by Fauzan Verified Purchaser Verified

I've been looking for value + performance camera for videography and what can I say about this camera it's outstanding but with flaws. I love the autofocus, love the body size and weight. The quality of the image and video are good for an APS-C Sensor camera. And this camera definitely has a reasonable price for people like me who just started in videography or even photography. If you need 4K with no recording time limit, this is your camera (you can go for α6600 mind the price). What it lacks are there is no IBIS and no headphone jack to monitor the audio. Yeah, you can get that in α6600 but the price is like double up from the α6400. Overall, I love the camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lightweight beast!

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 01 April 2020 by audabubble Verified Purchaser Verified

Own this camera for a month now and absolutely loving it! This small and minimalistic is always my go to camera especially for travels and long videography session. Great to include this with any kind of accessories without the pain of making it a heavy gear.

0

0

0

Nice camera

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 19 March 2020  Verified Purchaser Verified

So far so good ,just low light performance can be improved

0

0

0

Body Only 19 March 2020  Verified Purchaser Verified

0

0

0

Nice Picture

Body + 16-50mm Power Zoom Lens 09 March 2020 by JeremyTan Verified Purchaser Verified

This Sony A6400 bought it two weeks ago. And very happy with it,

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0