S$ 199.00

(inclusive of GST)
15

4.5 based on 15 customer reviews

10
3
1
1
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

15 Customer Reviews

0

Entry-Grade Quality

WH-XB700/BC E 11 March 2021 by Berd (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Average plastic built, sound quality, bass and listening experience. Good for entry level non-NC wireless headset. Good bluetooth coverage. Good battery life. Headset a bit tight and uncomfortable when wear for long time. Only can connect one device per session.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Headphones for those who love music and clubbing

WH-XB700/BC E 01 February 2021 by Johnny Cash 02 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The extra bass is excellent and the sound quality is top notch. The bluetooth also has a wide radius and it’s custom featured make the headphones more entertaining to use in different environments. Definitely worth the price

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Headphone with excellent sound effect

WH-XB700/LC E 18 November 2020 by MM T (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this wireless headphone for watching movies and listening music at night. It's very easy to pair up with my Sony TV and sound bar. I am very happy with the surround sound effect of the headphone created by the Dolby Atmos sound effect.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Smooth connection!

WH-XB700/LC E 04 November 2020 by Lanevo73 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the product last month and I am happy about it's quality and it's so easy to connect thru Bluetooth.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

It gives you "Soundgasm" :)

WH-XB700/BC E 01 August 2020 by putu89 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this Headphones for the purpose of watching movies on my TV late at night with the intention for not disturbing others. The extra bass give the "soundgasm" sensation and further elevate the watching experience.

1

0

0

SO Happy with my purchase of the WH-XB700

WH-XB700/BC E 04 July 2020 by DJ Crisscross (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The bass is the sound that I was expecting. the apps is very useful in adjusting the sound that you want. Thank you SONY.. No regrets in buying this headset....

2

0

0

Lack of carry case.

WH-XB700/BC E 21 May 2020 by Troy Lee (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Use it within an month .Everything is good by far. Punchy bass not muddy. Build quality is OK for me, yeah full plastic but not cheap feel. Earcup is soft ,I can easily wearing for few hours . Bluetooth connection is strong enough . My only complaint is have no come with carry case.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

OVERPRICE

WH-XB700/BC E 04 May 2020 by Mohamad Noriswandy (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

noise cancelation failed... still lik echeap 100 ringgit earphone.. sorry

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

5

0

Great Quality

WH-XB700/BC E 03 April 2020  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This Sony WH-XB700 really has great audio quality, especially the bass, is a perfect match for a bass lover like me. And it is a on-ear headphone, not over-ear. I guess that makes the headphone more portable as well, and feel slightly cooler in a hot city like SG.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

great

WH-XB700 05 March 2020 by alvin78 (Malaysia)

I bought a day ago and very satisfied with quality of all kinds of music

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

WH-XB700 Bluetooth Wireless Headphones

WH-XB700/BC E 18 January 2020 by Singapore 1 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

An excellent product ! Excellent sound quality although it can be abit warm if the environment is sunny

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good BT connection and battery life

WH-XB700/BC E 11 January 2020 by mas17sg (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good feel. East to use. Will be better if it came with a case

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good Battery

WH-XB700/BC E 08 January 2020 by Mikimoki (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lightweight,Good Sound,Good Price,Switching Tracks Bit Sluggish

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Powerful Bass

WH-XB700/LC E 26 September 2019 by ForeverSony (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

So delighted with the extra bass feature! Great Job Sony

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

great features

WH-XB700/BC E 08 September 2019 by Piao0919 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this to my birthday preasent and i so like it so much.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0