S$ 399.00

(inclusive of GST)
21

4.1 based on 21 customer reviews

10
5
5
1
0
Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Top Notch Sound

WH-H910N 24 February 2020 by yuens01 (Malaysia)

Bought this just recently, played some songs on Tidal to put it to the test. Audio quality wise, it performed slightly better than the Bose QC35 II. There's more excitement in each and every song compared to Bose's cans. It's definitely not as "bassy" as the XM3s but if you're going for audio clarity, I suggest the Hea.r On 3s. If I were to put these three headphones on a scale, the Hea.r On 3 is well... a fusion of both the XM3s and the QC35. Noise Cancelling is almost as great as the XM3s and surprisingly, the cabin pressure is much less on the Hea.r On 3s. Comfort wise, the cushions are soft and gets softer as you use it more. Build quality is better than the XM3s in my opinion. Battery life is slightly better than the XM3s too! Lastly, it looks great! You have a variety of colours to choose from, ranging from light red to black. The Hea.r On 3 is a great pair of headphones to use and own, grab yours now! :)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Good product, but very poor software app support

WH-H910N/GM E 14 October 2021 by GreatGrace (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I recently purchase this headphones. Good product. But lots of software problems. The 360Reality Audio has initial problems working with Apple iPhones and iPad. Also it does not support LDAC on Apple iOS. Also Tidal downgrade and does not support LDAC and only support AAC Codec. Limited Video support with 360 Reality Audio.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

22 Customer Reviews

0

Sony Wh-h910n

WH-H910N/BM E 19 October 2021 by Bharath27 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Everything is fine, except the Bluetooth connectivity issue. When connecting from one device to another device, there is no sound output. It will take more than hour to play on newly connected device. It's a great issue. Please check this and update the software.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good product, but very poor software app support

WH-H910N/GM E 14 October 2021 by GreatGrace (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I recently purchase this headphones. Good product. But lots of software problems. The 360Reality Audio has initial problems working with Apple iPhones and iPad. Also it does not support LDAC on Apple iOS. Also Tidal downgrade and does not support LDAC and only support AAC Codec. Limited Video support with 360 Reality Audio.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

WH-H910N

WH-H910N/DM E 08 July 2021 by Alicia ng (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very nice and good products! I can go anywhere wearing it without wire and enjoyed music while I working on the same time! Comfortable to wear it whole day

0

0

0

good

WH-H910N/LM E 13 June 2021 by Anthony 88 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The ear cup is too small. You will feel tire for long use.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-H910N/LM E 08 June 2021 by HP99 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great sound, great fit! Easy to use and looks great too!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

WH910S

WH-H910N/RM E 19 May 2021 by Ricky Choo (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Disappointed I did not qualify for the free headphones stand. Bought before 13 May. Bought on 23 April.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Great but can be better

WH-H910N/BM E 14 May 2021 by Manjeer (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great and comfortable pair of headphones. It would be nice if the controls could be customised and the volume adjusts to the length of the swipe than adjusting fixed volume each time like the Samsung level on pro headphones. It would also be nice to have an interface on PC like on the app to adjust eq and such. These are just a few points for improvements, but overall great headphones

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great base and noise cancelling

WH-H910N/RM E 14 March 2021 by Airwalker (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago. And like this wireless product. It can last for whole day meeting but your head will get painful as it sponge is not so thick to protect head skull.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sound quality & ANC

WH-H910N/BM E 23 January 2021 by abob (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this one month ago and quality is really great

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice looking pair of headphones

WH-H910N/BM E 20 January 2021 by feryox (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this headphones as a free gift from buying the Xperia 5ii. Tested the Audio 360, can't really tell the difference between stereo & Audio 360... Tested wearing the headphones over a long period of time (more than 30mins), and my ears kinda hurt as the cup is not very deep, thus my ears are literally pressing on the headphones drivers. Noise Cancellation is not as good as the MDR-1000X (yeah, the 1st gen of the ANC headphones, and I still have it in good working condition). Overall, comfort wise, not as good as 1000X, but I will try to see if I can get use to the drivers pressing on my ears over a period of time. Design wise, not bad. Sound quality, quite good. ANC, not as good as 1000X, but acceptable. Price wise, its free, so no complaint, but if I am to spend money to buy, I will rather go for the XM3 or XM4.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Headphone

WH-H910N/BM E 04 December 2020 by Shiroiryu (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got it free with the purchase of Sony Xperia 5ii. Sound quality is quite impressive,even sound better than my old Sennheiser BT4.40 headphone. Noise canceling is good too. The sound can be tune on Sony headphone connect app. Firmware can be updated through the app as well. Battery life for the headphone is pretty good. More than half hour of listening with noise cancelation on, battery life still on 100% after full charge. Initially thought of selling it away, but now I will keep it for the features it had. It surpass my Sennheiser headphone in many ways.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good buy for WH-H910N

WH-H910N/LM E 01 November 2020 by anonymous001 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

what is good: comfortable to wear battery life is ok sound quality is good what is not so good: there is background noise when talking over the phone compared to wired headset, not sure whether this is common issue to all wireless headset

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

WH-H910N/BM E 10 October 2020 by AliciaGoh93 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound system is good. Overall is great just that don’t have a proper hard case for the headset.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Well done Sony, good job!

WH-H910N/GM E 19 August 2020 by Mohd Alkaff (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is one of the most advanced headphones in the industry. It should be categorized as a smart headphone. Plus, an awesome delivery of sound!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good sound quality, poor touch sensitivity

WH-H910N/BM E 17 August 2020 by CTSing (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really good to hear the details of audio. In terms of bass and sound quality, Sony stands out But in terms of touch control in the headphone, there is some latency in the operation and sensitivity is also very poor

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Sounds great

WH-H910N/LM E 01 August 2020 by Fantasyjojo (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

clear sound and bass with good noise cancellation. battery life is good.

0

0

0

Impressive noise cancelling, but falters in wind

WH-H910N/LM E 07 July 2020 by Moebius (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The noise cancelling feature works very well in most conditions, except in strong wind when the sound of wind leaking in completely overpowers anything else that is being played. Audio quality is good for the price, and the functionality afforded by the accompanying app is a nice value-add.

0

0

0

Nice Sound Quality

WH-H910N/DM E 21 June 2020 by Rex1604 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I really like the sound quality of this headset. No doubt to Sony's sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great cans to bring almost anywhere!

WH-H910N/GM E 07 June 2020 by Asraf (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Unlike the big brother XM3, this is perfect to bring out for any occasion. Only because I feel the material used is a lot more rugged. The touch control also works just like the big brother the only downfall is there isn’t auto pause when you take it out from your ears. But I really love these so much especially when they look so cool.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

ANC should be improve

WH-H910N/RM E 28 May 2020 by Zufd (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall sound and design is good. ANC should be improve to cancel out more voice. Sound stage is poor compare to 1000xm3.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sound quality

WH-H910N/BM E 08 April 2020 by Blue Ranger (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

When I connect the headphone to the PC, I cannot get good quality sound.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Top Notch Sound

WH-H910N 24 February 2020 by yuens01 (Malaysia)

Bought this just recently, played some songs on Tidal to put it to the test. Audio quality wise, it performed slightly better than the Bose QC35 II. There's more excitement in each and every song compared to Bose's cans. It's definitely not as "bassy" as the XM3s but if you're going for audio clarity, I suggest the Hea.r On 3s. If I were to put these three headphones on a scale, the Hea.r On 3 is well... a fusion of both the XM3s and the QC35. Noise Cancelling is almost as great as the XM3s and surprisingly, the cabin pressure is much less on the Hea.r On 3s. Comfort wise, the cushions are soft and gets softer as you use it more. Build quality is better than the XM3s in my opinion. Battery life is slightly better than the XM3s too! Lastly, it looks great! You have a variety of colours to choose from, ranging from light red to black. The Hea.r On 3 is a great pair of headphones to use and own, grab yours now! :)

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0