9

4.0 based on 9 customer reviews

2
5
2
0
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great sound quality and features!

WH-CH700N/BME 11 June 2019 by dinosauralways a fan of S

Bought this to replace by 3 year old XB650, the bluetooth hardly gives me problem just like XB650. Great buy!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Noise cancellation could be better

WH-CH700N/HME 29 July 2019 by Useless do not disturb

It’s a ok product. Nothing special to wow about. Good enough for daily use. Don’t expect too much.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

9 Customer Reviews

0

Great Noise Cancelling Headphones

WH-CH700N/BME 27 September 2019 by SebasTay

This headphones is great for everyday use, I use it on a daily basis and is easy to carry around when travelling.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Comfortable

WH-CH700N/BME 25 September 2019 by Walter777

Tried few brands / models and found this is one of the best at this price tag. Only thing i slightly dislike is the location of the forward/reverse button.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Long battery life

WH-CH700N/HME 22 September 2019 by JuneDino

Upon unboxing, the product did not require charging and battery life could last about 50h. There is quick connection to Bluetooth and the buttons are easy to operate. Ear cushions are large and comfy but they do get warm after a few hours of use.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Noise cancellation could be better

WH-CH700N/HME 29 July 2019 by Useless do not disturb

It’s a ok product. Nothing special to wow about. Good enough for daily use. Don’t expect too much.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Great sound quality and features!

WH-CH700N/BME 11 June 2019 by dinosauralways a fan of S

Bought this to replace by 3 year old XB650, the bluetooth hardly gives me problem just like XB650. Great buy!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Not so happy

WH-CH700N/LME 25 February 2019 by AAM77

I bought this as a replacement for another Sony headphone I lost (the h.ear on series). I loved every bit of my old headphone. Sound quality. Mic quality. Shape and look. This replacement falls well below the quality of the previous one. Mic is poor. There is too much background noise from my end that my caller cannot hear me clearly. Bluetooth connectivity is poor. I always get interference. Something i never experienced before. The noise cancelling is also a joke compared to my previous headset.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

3

0

Value for Money

WH-CH700N/BME 25 February 2019 by VQ2006

I was looking for a good BT headphone at reasonable price ...and saw promotion at the Duty free Airport Terminal. Check out the quick reviews from Internet and decide to buy on the spot. The only downside .. it come without any carrier.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Great headphones for editing videos

WH-CH700N/BME 13 December 2018 by bbray

Using this headphones for editing videos. Great zero latency connection. Sound is pretty good. Only wish that this could pair up to multiple devices. Can get a little hot when wearing it outside.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

2

1

0

Great sound and noise cancellation

WH-CH700N/HME 19 October 2018 by JonasCN

It works work. Sound is good and noise cancellation is good too. Very happy with the purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0