Starting at

S$ 549.00

(inclusive of GST)
333

4.5 based on 333 customer reviews

228
74
22
3
6
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great sound quality but poor call quality in noisy

WH1000XM4/BME 11 October 2020 by SMTan_21 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall, I am very happy with the sound signature and quality, it has the best noise cancellation technology in the market now. The battery life is fantastic, I do not have to worry that it will run out of juice. Multiple devices connection is very important for work and play. Quick attention and Speak-to-Chat is very useful so I can talk to someone without removing my headphone. Adaptive Sound Control is very useful, it senses what you are doing and adjust the ambient sound accordingly. I did not give it a 5 stars because of the Call Quality. In a quiet environment, call quality is good. But in a noisy environment, my friends/colleague complain that they cannot hear me over Skype, Microsoft Team conference call. It is especially bad if you have a fan beside you. It is almost unusable. I hope Sony can fix the call quality with a firmware update. Then they will beat Bose in this area and becomes the King!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

20

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Disappointed with the handsfree call/ windows10

WH1000XM4/BME 02 January 2021 by Degelx (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Please do not buy this if you wanted to use this for meeting on skype/microsoft team on hands free mode. The audio quality is really terrible on the handsfree mode. The only way to use this on skype/microsoftteam is to disable the handsfree mode and use it only on stereo mode, but with this you won't be able to use the microphone on the headset. I have a airpod pro and the handsfree mode works perfectly fine on windows laptop, my friend which are using the bose NC700 don't have this issues as well. Hope Sony or windows team can solve this issues. The 3 stars is for the awesome audio quality when using it to listen to song pairing with my phone.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

335 Customer Reviews

0

Lousy feature

WH1000XM4/BME 16 May 2021 by Rickiemaru (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month. To find that some function are irritating. Linking is terrible

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Love it

WH1000XM4/BME 16 May 2021 by Jon wei (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Never regret to bought it.though on pricey side , but it ok .design could be better . Too bulky .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good Headphone

WH1000XM4/BME 12 May 2021 by Matthew Tan (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very Good. It is very nice to use in aircond environment. Else, ear will feel hot and sweating xD.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product.

WH1000XM4/BME 10 May 2021 by dennis_tan88 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good product. Happy with my WH-1000Xm4 headphobe. Would recommend to all my friends who value quality music.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

You won't get enough of it.

WH1000XM4/BME 06 May 2021 by SyafiqRider (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've use xm3 model before, best decision ever. when xm4 come out, decided to upgrade to xm4, worth it. never regret upgrading to the newer model.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great noise cancellation

WH1000XM4/BME 05 May 2021 by Demon12876 (Singapore)

I got these 3+ months ago. Since then these are my daily driver for everything related to listening. Great sound quality. Noice cancellation is great even in very loud city trains

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great noise cancellation and comfort

WH1000XM4/BME 01 May 2021 by Nick_Lim55 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good sound quality, great noise cancellation. Comfortable paddings. Another great Sony audio product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony ANC great

WH1000XM4/BME 27 April 2021 by Hong Wei Lee (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The ANC work perfectly but no latest aptx technology as it will increase sound quality

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

epic

WH1000XM4/BME 26 April 2021 by weewoo (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

epic all round. also cool. noise? cancelled. ears? comfy. quality? epic.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome ANC Earphones- worth every dollar invested

WH1000XM4/SME 25 April 2021 by RLHC (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love it how I barely hear myself when NC is on. Music plays at a brighter tone, which I love.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic sound quality and so comfortable to wear

WH1000XM4/BME 24 April 2021 by IkramA (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this headset a fortnight ago and it is the best set of headphones I've owned, both in terms of sound quality and comfort. It's literally like wearing pillows over your ears. Blocks out background noise beautifully. Love it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

amazing comfort, great noise cancelling & sound

WH1000XM4/BME 24 April 2021 by Spitt2un (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this a month ago and I’m loving it. Used JBLs in the past but nothing beats the comfort and sounds output.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Technological leap

WH1000XM4/BME 21 April 2021 by Gomie (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love the features on this. Especially the app which is easy

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound, but could be more user friendly

WH1000XM4/SME 21 April 2021 by FatBoySlim69 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

First off, the sound is clear and full of detail. Noise cancellation is excellent. So absolutely no complaints about the main functions. However it could be more user friendly. Not trying to compare, but AirPods are plug and play straight out of the box. There aren’t even buttons so it’s virtually idiot proof. The online manuals are great but the manual included in the box is a waste of time. I think the custom button should be replaced with software ie its functionality can be built into the app or Bluetooth menu (like the AirPods). The left cup can also be touch functional. Basically make it plug & play straight out of the box, and idiot proof without need for manuals.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great features

WH1000XM4/BME 18 April 2021 by ckhertz (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this in March2021. The noise-cancelling is awesome. I can concentrate on the audio thoroughly. Whatever I read about its reviews online were true. I at times don't get the right hand side tap right (volume, skipping track features) Looks like I need to get used to it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

The Best W.N.C. Headphone!

WH1000XM4/BME 18 April 2021 by Curativo (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent. Worth the money for Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphone in the market :)

0

0

0

Great earphone

WH1000XM4/SME 17 April 2021  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Its a worth spend ever..my experience with the good product from sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fanastic AI enabled headphone

WH1000XM4/BME 16 April 2021 by Anonymous215 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very pleased with my purchase. Best headphone I ever encountered

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Not the headphone you want for conference call

WH1000XM4/BME 15 April 2021 by Nasih (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound is no doubt great. But compatibility with Windows OS has been a dismay and in fact a downgrade from my 1000XM2. Sound is distorted, mic is also distorted. No support for conference call apps. Definitely not the best all rounder that i have hoped for.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great overall

WH1000XM4/BME 15 April 2021 by oemoem (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

many features. great overall. not bulky. many modes of noise cancellation.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good but doesnt exceed the expectation of Sony

WH1000XM4/BME 13 April 2021 by Jsaid (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Its a good headphone but doesnt exceed my expectation.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing Headphone for Both Work & Leisure

WH1000XM4/BME 13 April 2021 by ck125 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 1 month ago and I’m so happy that I did !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Cool headphone

WH1000XM4/BME 08 April 2021 by FUAD ABDULLAH (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Cool headphone with noise cancelling. Recommend for all user.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

200% satisfaction.

WH1000XM4/BME 07 April 2021 by Hirianzie kamsani (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

One of the best headphone I have ever purchased. Everything is top notch and overall it is close to perfection. Wohoooooooo!!!!

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0