S$ 549.00

(inclusive of GST)
110

4.5 based on 110 customer reviews

75
23
9
1
2
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great sound quality but poor call quality in noisy

WH1000XM4/BME 11 October 2020 by SMTan_21 Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall, I am very happy with the sound signature and quality, it has the best noise cancellation technology in the market now. The battery life is fantastic, I do not have to worry that it will run out of juice. Multiple devices connection is very important for work and play. Quick attention and Speak-to-Chat is very useful so I can talk to someone without removing my headphone. Adaptive Sound Control is very useful, it senses what you are doing and adjust the ambient sound accordingly. I did not give it a 5 stars because of the Call Quality. In a quiet environment, call quality is good. But in a noisy environment, my friends/colleague complain that they cannot hear me over Skype, Microsoft Team conference call. It is especially bad if you have a fan beside you. It is almost unusable. I hope Sony can fix the call quality with a firmware update. Then they will beat Bose in this area and becomes the King!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

20

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Good but with annoying bugs

WH1000XM4/BME 15 December 2020 by Sammz_987 Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound quality is good. ANC is good. Multi-pairing is a good addition compared to the previous model. Features in the app are good though can be a bit buggy. However, the sound keep on stuttering most of the time, while playing music be it indoors or outdoors. I have updated it to the latest software version and it is still the same! Very annoying!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

116 Customer Reviews

0

Good noise cancelling and Dolby audio

WH1000XM4/BME 27 January 2021 by Msk92 Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent sound quality and noise cancelling. Dolby audio I great. Fine for calling.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great over the ear headphones!

WH1000XM4/SME 25 January 2021 by Kevy7 Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought these about a month ago and the experience using these headphones has been great. It is easy to use, long battery life and the noise cancellation is awesome.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product

WH1000XM4/BME 24 January 2021 by Pabz Verified Purchaser Verified

The product was great. Bluetooth connection to all my devices are very easy. Very lightweight and comfortable on the head.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

wonderful headphone!!

WH1000XM4/BME 23 January 2021 by ronataka Verified Purchaser Verified

everything Is perfect for me!! sound and NC system is nice

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Product

WH1000XM4/BME 21 January 2021 by Portabello Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent Noise canceling capability with practical specification (useful features)

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Punches well above the specs

WH1000XM4/SME 21 January 2021 by SnOOpy 168 Verified Purchaser Verified

The ANC, app interface & functions are well above expectation. however, it just felt plasticky to the feel at times. touch sensor on the headphones takes a while to get used to.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great product!

WH1000XM4/BME 17 January 2021 by om_kimochi Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this few weeks ago and I am happy with the product and features. The ANC is awesome. After using it for 25 mins, my ear is a bit hot, it’s still okay, what I do is just take out from my ears for 1-2 mins to get some air. Overall is okay.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great sound

WH1000XM4/BME 14 January 2021 by Kok kee Verified Purchaser Verified

No regret buy this headphone noice cancelling is the best i found in class

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony WH-1000XM4

WH1000XM4/BME 13 January 2021 by Buzzlightyears Verified Purchaser Verified

Just bought the wh1000xm4 recently, and the sound quality was impressive. But missing the APTX LL was quite a disappointment. Hopefully Sony can have an update to include APTX codec.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent noise cancelling!

WH1000XM4/BME 11 January 2021 by KingofTheWorld87 Verified Purchaser Verified

My wife got me this headphones as a Christmas/birthday gift and its probably the most value for money gift she could have bought for me! Excellent noise cancellation and I get to customise the adaptive listening feature!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound system

WH1000XM4/BME 11 January 2021 by Roger or Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 3 weeks ago and I am very happy with the sound system.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Best on-ear wireless headphones

WH1000XM4/BME 05 January 2021 by bruceallmity Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this just last week and after owning a few NC headphones, I just want to say that these ticks all the boxes. No wonder this is considered to be best in class currently.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome built, solid state to the art features.

WH1000XM4/BME 04 January 2021 by AppleMania Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall purchase was fantastic, sound was good solid, features was awesome. Suggest to improve the Bluetooth connection once pair and sound transmission

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Headphone

WH1000XM4/BME 03 January 2021 by Tutukueh Verified Purchaser Verified

The headphone has incredibly live up to its mark. Great sound and contril features.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Slight Improvement over my older model

WH1000XM4/BME 03 January 2021 by ranz05 Verified Purchaser Verified

Great improvement on looks and comfort, but I'm not sure if I have faulty product. I was expecting loads of improvement when it comes to noise cancelling coming from WH-1000XM2 to WH-1000XM4. but I can't seem to hear big improvement. I can still hear a bit of voices about the same levels with what I hear from previous version of the headphones. I'm using the headphones on my room and the voices coming from living room so it's a bit worrysome that I have a faulty product when it comes to noise cancelling.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WH1000XM4/BME 02 January 2021 by Anthony Lian Verified Purchaser Verified

Good sound quality and great product,value for money.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great noise cancellation and headphone

WH1000XM4/BME 31 December 2020 by JordanHoong Verified Purchaser Verified

I love it that i bought my headphones a month ago and I had a great deal.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Best ANC Headphones In The Market

WH1000XM4/BME 30 December 2020 by Yezdi Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought these headphones a few weeks ago and am terribly pleased with their performance and ease of use. Highly recommended.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Noise cancellation

WH1000XM4/BME 27 December 2020 by LC58 Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago. The noise cancellation is effective.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good bass

WH1000XM4/BME 23 December 2020 by Tzi Hwa Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought WH-1000XM4 a month ago, but the noise cancelling not really good.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Don’t regret it

WH1000XM4/BME 20 December 2020 by ccadence Verified Purchaser Verified

Everything is great except the sound quality is choppy and static-y when connected to my laptop using bluetooth :(

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great headphone.

WH1000XM4/SME 19 December 2020 by Simply Bo Chap Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it one month ago. Great sound, comfortable and light weight.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent noise-cancelling!

WH1000XM4/SME 17 December 2020 by Biketrekker Verified Purchaser Verified

Well-packaged. Perfect for noisy environments. Works well with iPhone, iPad but lacks aptX for Android users. High-quality sound. Not as comfortable as Bose QuietComfort for extended use. Inconsistent call quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good but with annoying bugs

WH1000XM4/BME 15 December 2020 by Sammz_987 Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound quality is good. ANC is good. Multi-pairing is a good addition compared to the previous model. Features in the app are good though can be a bit buggy. However, the sound keep on stuttering most of the time, while playing music be it indoors or outdoors. I have updated it to the latest software version and it is still the same! Very annoying!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0