CLOCK RADIO

Product Reviews

S$ 29.00

(inclusive of GST)
19

4.3 based on 19 customer reviews

6
12
1
0
0
Sound Quality

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

19 Customer Reviews

0

Average buy

ICF-C1/WC SP7 31 October 2021 by Songby (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The soft wire antenna is a bit clumsy . The battery doesn’t work so it’s got to be plugged in at all times making it not portable. I bought it mainly as a radio. The alarm clock feature is a bonus

Sound Quality

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

It meets my needs

ICF-C1/BC SP7 03 August 2021 by L Che (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I m happy to have bought this. I can listen to the radio before sleep and when I wake up, I can view the time.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Practical features

ICF-C1/BC SP7 12 June 2021 by Pans (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am delighted with this radio clock. It is small and compact so that it doesn't take up too much space on my bedside table. The digital lights on the numerals can be increased or reduced easily, and it was a warm orange colour. The radio volume was great! Enjoying my radio clock!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Works well, seems sturdy so far

ICF-C1/WC SP7 15 May 2021 by pyramidarts (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Everything working fine so far. The service at the Sony store (nex) was very friendly and helpful as well.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Product

ICF-C1/WC SP7 08 May 2021 by JoshuaS (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had been looking at this product for a month and weighing the cost at the same time. Though technically it may seem not on par with other more modern products but it had a sleep function and was simple to operate. Two things important to me. I have had it for about a month and it's serving me well so far. Even my wife, says this is what I needed.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ease of use

ICF-C1/BC SP7 06 March 2021 by damianng77 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very happy as the product is user-friendly and the set clock timing remains even when the product is being switched off

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Nice design

ICF-C1/BC SP7 27 September 2020 by LimboRock (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this recently. Nice & compact design. User friendly. It’ll be even better if improve on the radio tuner

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good - But the light's too bright

ICF-C1/WC SP7 21 September 2020 by ChiaBB (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought about a month ago for our headboard. Reasonably happy with the settings and radio reception. Only complaint is that the light from the digital readout is too bright. With 3 brightness settings, even the lowest level is too bright for sleep. Perhaps the addition of an "off" setting would be helpful.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Radio Clock

ICF-C1/BC SP7 18 September 2020 by cqlim (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It serves what it is for that is listening to Radio and see the clock.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Simple and elegant

ICF-C1/WC SP7 18 July 2020 by Stumpjumper (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good reception and works well. However, the lack of a 12hr clock is quite disappointing.

0

0

0

Features OK ok

ICF-C1/WC SP7 12 May 2020 by Tohtt (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this radio 2 months ago. The reception is quite good .

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Simplistic at its best!

ICF-C1/WC SP7 29 April 2020 by Fanmeister (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought 1 set a few months ago and it matches with my kitchen. It has clear sound and the reception was strong with me pulling out the antenna. What’s great is that I think it looks stylish for my bedroom and bought another 1 too. I recommended this to my mum and she loves it too so I bought 1 for now. She told me she wants me to buy another one for her own master bedroom too. Stylish and easy to match!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Easy to operate

ICF-C1/WC SP7 29 April 2020  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great value for a small portable radio with various functions like radio, alarm clock, easy to view LED clock. It's a cool & stylish radio which I will recommend to my friends!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

6

0

0

Sony - Radio Alarm Clock

ICF-C1/WC SP7 29 April 2020 by Louisqwe (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought both models and the 3 different colours. They are very decorative. Very easy to operate. Sound is very good. My whole family are please with them.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

contemporary design

ICF-C1/BC SP7 29 April 2020 by Jabez (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

value for money. wished I bought the digital tuning model

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

cube & cute

ICF-C1/BC SP7 16 October 2016 by hosteven (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The cube concept is cute and compact, orange lcd is bright anc clear sound is good but the radio reception is average, no digital preset tuner, turning is difficult.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great and wasy use

ICF-C1/BC SP7 20 August 2016 by Lljj (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good Easy to use.. Been using it daily for alarm clock and radio

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Affordable and good design

ICF-C1/WC SP7 14 July 2016 by Rilak (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good sound performance with affordable price. Stylish design which is a bonus.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great product!

ICF-C1/BC SP7 05 March 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this clock radio about a month ago and I am totally satisfied with it! Setting up was easy, radio clarity is very good! Design of the unit is sleek and compact!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0