CLOCK RADIO

Product Reviews

S$ 29.00

(inclusive of GST)
10

4.3 based on 10 customer reviews

3
7
0
0
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

10 Customer Reviews

0

Simple and elegant

ICF-C1/WC SP7 18 July 2020 by Stumpjumper

Good reception and works well. However, the lack of a 12hr clock is quite disappointing.

0

0

0

Features OK ok

ICF-C1/WC SP7 12 May 2020 by Tohtt

Bought this radio 2 months ago. The reception is quite good .

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Simplistic at its best!

ICF-C1/WC SP7 29 April 2020 by Fanmeister

I bought 1 set a few months ago and it matches with my kitchen. It has clear sound and the reception was strong with me pulling out the antenna. What’s great is that I think it looks stylish for my bedroom and bought another 1 too. I recommended this to my mum and she loves it too so I bought 1 for now. She told me she wants me to buy another one for her own master bedroom too. Stylish and easy to match!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Easy to operate

ICF-C1/WC SP7 29 April 2020

Great value for a small portable radio with various functions like radio, alarm clock, easy to view LED clock. It's a cool & stylish radio which I will recommend to my friends!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

6

0

0

Sony - Radio Alarm Clock

ICF-C1/WC SP7 29 April 2020 by Louisqwe

I bought both models and the 3 different colours. They are very decorative. Very easy to operate. Sound is very good. My whole family are please with them.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

contemporary design

ICF-C1/BC SP7 29 April 2020 by Jabez

value for money. wished I bought the digital tuning model

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

cube & cute

ICF-C1/BC SP7 16 October 2016 by hosteven

The cube concept is cute and compact, orange lcd is bright anc clear sound is good but the radio reception is average, no digital preset tuner, turning is difficult.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great and wasy use

ICF-C1/BC SP7 20 August 2016 by Lljj

Good Easy to use.. Been using it daily for alarm clock and radio

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Affordable and good design

ICF-C1/WC SP7 14 July 2016 by Rilak

Good sound performance with affordable price. Stylish design which is a bonus.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great product!

ICF-C1/BC SP7 05 March 2016

I bought this clock radio about a month ago and I am totally satisfied with it! Setting up was easy, radio clarity is very good! Design of the unit is sleek and compact!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0