FE 70-200MM F4 G OSS

Product Reviews

S$ 2,099.00

(inclusive of GST)
13

4.8 based on 13 customer reviews

11
2
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

13 Customer Reviews

0

Sharp sensor

SEL70200G AE 04 June 2020 by Choo77 Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the lens about 2 weeks ago. N taken some photos, n have good and very clear photos. Easy to use.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Features

SEL70200G AE 13 March 2020 by Joseph89 Verified Purchaser Verified

Am so happy with the performance of this lens, its amazingly shap

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good picture quality

SEL70200G AE 08 January 2020 by Fat Man Verified Purchaser Verified

Although it is bulky, the picture quality is good. Autofocus speed is not as fast as Zeiss lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fast focusing and sharp!

SEL70200G AE 01 October 2019 by neok Verified Purchaser Verified

Started using this to shoot junior football league photos. Trunks out lovely. Only wished for better bokeh, but the weight and price compared to the 2.8 is worth the trade-off.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome 70-200 lens

SEL70200G AE 21 March 2019 by Bonxphotography Verified Purchaser Verified

Exceeds my expectations on this lens, worth the purchase.. satisfied with its sharpness particularly for me more into landscape photography..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great optical quality, fast focusing.

SEL70200G AE 13 October 2018 by AbrasiveWaif Verified Purchaser Verified

My first telephoto zoom in a camera system. A very versatile focal length to do landscape and portrait. Comes with lots of switches to adjust the focusing distance limit and different stabilization mode. Loved the buttons on the lens that can be mapped to different functions is a neat feature.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome Quality

SEL70200G AE 11 May 2018 by AceBen Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this lens a few weeks ago. The quality is awesome. I can take good and sharp photos in low light conditions. The lens is of a very high grade. Beautiful photos I can have with this lens.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Top range product

SEL70200G AE 05 January 2018 by sengkim Verified Purchaser Verified

I was a Nikon and later Canon user in my work as a media. Owing a Sony really raised my eyebrow to learn about the products.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great autofocus

SEL70200G AE 09 December 2017 by Endurance Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought a month ago. Lovely lens. Been using it for my trip most of the time.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Light compact and sharp

SEL70200G AE 13 December 2016 by Anindya Verified Purchaser Verified

Light, compact and sharp. Good balance with my A7M2. The hood attachment bit flimsy. At times flare is a issue. Expensive compared to Nikon and canon f4 category.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

FE 70-200 F4 G OSS

SEL70200G AE 13 May 2016 by tansoonyeoh Verified Purchaser Verified

Sharp and heavy though. The switches are at finger tips and smooth.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

sharp and fast auto focus

SEL70200G AE 23 March 2016 by jokeryap Verified Purchaser Verified

this lens work very well with a6000, sharpness is acceptable for a FF lens on APS C body

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony FE 70-200mm F4 G

SEL70200G AE 14 March 2016 by Harry Benjamin Verified Purchaser Verified

Great to have this lens, beautiful Bokeh shot at 200mm F4.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0