FE 600MM F4 GM OSS

Product Reviews

S$ 19,499.00

(inclusive of GST)
9

4.8 based on 9 customer reviews

7
2
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

9 Customer Reviews

0

Great quality output

SEL600F40GM/SYX 23 September 2021 by Huntinghighandlow (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

An amazing lens for nature photography. Best in class

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Excellent Zoom Len

SEL600F40GM/SYX 07 September 2021  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago mainly for birding . With 2 TC i can reach up far and still can get sharp great detail photos .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

1

0

Outstanding performer

SEL600F40GM/SYX 07 September 2021 by GK008 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this lens about a month ago and has never stopped using it since then. It as very fast AF system and produce very sharp images. Very well built and when you hold it in your hands you could discern the impeccable finishing. Highly recommended for those into birding and wildlife if you want your shots to achieve the next level of quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fast auto-focus, great image quality.

SEL600F40GM/SYX 30 August 2021  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Focuses fast and render great image quality. Handles flare much better than my zoom lens. Though it's the lightest for lens in this class, I wished it can be lighter though. Another improvement Sony should consider is that the lens foot should be arca-swiss compatible.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome len that I have purchased.

SEL600F40GM/SYX 16 July 2021 by Pat Loh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought 3 weeks ago. Love the 600 F4 which give me the much needed F stopped and I don’t have to pump my ISO which I have been struggling previously with my 209-600 F6.3 . Even with TC of 1.4 the photos were so amazing

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Very good feature.

SEL600F40GM/SYX 21 June 2021 by C S Yang (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it last month, it is good. Only the price is tooooo high.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent Prime Lens in the market

SEL600F40GM/SYX 16 March 2021 by APSKumar (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this FE600mm GM OSS few weeks ago even I am holding another Sony FE200-600mm, this one is a big brother in this category, being a wildlife photographer , this lens give me maximum output.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

lightweight and fast

SEL600F40GM/SYX 22 May 2020 by hj123 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I also own the 400 2.8 but wanted a bit more reach. the weight of this lens is very acceptable and focusing is very quiet and fast. Also owned a Nikon 400 2.8 before and this is much faster. Happy so far, hope its durable too.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Lightest 600mm F4 Lens & Top Notch Optical Quality

SEL600F40GM/SYX 04 September 2019  (Malaysia)

The FE 600mm F4 GM OSS is a well designed lens. The lens has good weight distribution. The weight is distributed toward the "middle-end" of the lens barrel. I am pairing the FE 600mm with a A9 + grip. I feel more balance when shooting bird in flight handheld. The lens has excellent optical elements. It is capable of rendering good sharpness and beautiful bokeh. The AF is fast, smooth and accurate.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0