FE 16-35mm F2.8 GM

Product Reviews

9

4.9 based on 9 customer reviews

8
1
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

10 Customer Reviews

0

A good lens to have

SEL1635GM SYX 27 October 2019 by Mooz

Bought this a month ago as I did not have a wide angle lens. The lens is sharp throughout all focal lengths and I’m very happy with it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL1635GM SYX 24 September 2019 by Jon7

Love the lens. Good photo quality. One of my most used lens

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great feature

SEL1635GM SYX 05 September 2019 by Melnet

Though I had used for a brief while, excellent photos. Can’t wait to use during oversea trip.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great Landscape & Street lens in one

SEL1635GM SYX 19 July 2019 by PaulQ

I bought this lens as a one stop landscape/street lens. Apart from its size and weight the lens is oustanding.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great all around lens

SEL1635GM SYX 12 July 2019 by Azrahmd

Best lens i had so far. Still sharp at f2.8 and nice wide angle

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Super sharp lens

SEL1635GM SYX 13 May 2019

Got this lens couple weeks back and had a chance to use it for my Osaka trip .

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony 16-35 GM

SEL1635GM SYX 28 December 2018 by Bonn_NG

Bought the lens one week before I left for my vacation in Hunan and Hubei. It was misty and cold due to the winter weather in the mountains. Though the surrounding is misty, the lens performed well and the auto-focusing never fails to amaze me. Its just fast and spot on.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sharpness

SEL1635GM SYX 28 November 2018 by PJansen88

I bought this excellent lens before my trip to French Polynesia and I absolutely love it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love how good this lens is

SEL1635GM SYX 01 October 2018 by JJLeong

Didn’t regret choosing the 16-35 GM as my first Sony lens! It is sharp and love how wide 16mm and its f2.8 making pictures so creamy and nice

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Landscape Lens

SEL1635GM SYX 28 August 2018 by WX88

I bought this lens and a A7Riii with a trade-in of my old DSLR. I never owned a 16-35mm lens before. This is my first Sony lens, I am amazed the sharpness and the less vignette comparing to my previous lens from other brands. I love the focal length and it is a very versatile lens for my usage(landscape and Street Photography). I would definitely recommend to my other Sony friend users.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0