FE 135mm F1.8 GM

Product Reviews

S$ 2,549.00

(inclusive of GST)
13

4.9 based on 13 customer reviews

12
1
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

13 Customer Reviews

0

Super sharp!

SEL135F18GM SYX 01 August 2020 by emm73 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I enjoyed using this 135mm GM f1.8 lens. It's very sharp!

0

0

0

my usual portrait lens

SEL135F18GM SYX 09 July 2020 by CBL Production (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

af is fast and accurate, bokeh is smooth also, recommend this !

0

0

0

FE 135mm a Must Have Prime!

SEL135F18GM SYX 12 June 2020 by Hairri M (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fast, creamy bokeh and superior image quality. Excellent focusing.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Fast focus GM

SEL135F18GM SYX 06 April 2020 by StrifeYun (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Lens is fast in both aperture and silent focus speed, not forgetting being able to melt the background away. Helps me get some quick action of my pets from a safe distance and not to disturb them.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

5

2

0

Sony FE 135mm f1.8 GM

SEL135F18GM SYX 02 April 2020 by KP Yoong (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

A mid tele portraiture lens which I really like as it produces nice creamy bokeh at full aperture. I get really sharp images with with the lens wide open and in tandem with the face and eye detect capabilities of the new Sony cameras I seldom have unfocused shots. The only downside is the steep price.

0

0

0

Superlens of Sony 135mm F1.8 GM

SEL135F18GM SYX 17 March 2020 by MN Hussain (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's fast, it's sharp, it's bokehlicious and it's Sony Superlens. So much so you don't think of the weight. Highly recommended.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great image quality and subject separation

SEL135F18GM SYX 23 January 2020 by Shoji (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bough this a month ago, never regret it. Would recommend who shoot portrait.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Fast and accurate focusing

SEL135F18GM SYX 18 January 2020 by Alex Tiew (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best lens I have here. The focusing speed is fast and accurate especially shooting portrait with my a7iii.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Beautiful portrait lens

SEL135F18GM SYX 18 January 2020 by Kw9898 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Absolutely love this lens for shooting portrait. Pin sharp and beautiful bokeh.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sharp sharp

SEL135F18GM SYX 12 October 2019 by Magicdow (Singapore)

Having used another brand's 135 for many years, the GM 135 is so much better.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Sony FE 135mm F1.8 GM

SEL135F18GM SYX 01 September 2019 by RonneyW (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been using the lens for a month and love the picture quality and sharpness

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very sharp lens

SEL135F18GM SYX 02 August 2019 by Dean78 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Must be lens in my camera bag all the time when im travel

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

recommend this 135GM

SEL135F18GM SYX 29 April 2019 by JackiePanSingapore (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought 70-200GM and 135GM, later i will write 70-200GM. If i got a chance, i may return that 70-200GM. Not saying 70-200GM is not good. Because 135GM is near perfect. Super sharp, creamy bokeh, fast AF, nice color render specially skin tone. I owned some other GMs as well, also has been a long time using Canon lens such as 35L,85L etc. Trying to upload some images, but Sony Website, you know, can't upload above 5MB, which is quite stupid.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

3