13

3.8 based on 13 customer reviews

2
9
1
0
1
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Most Helpful Positive
0

big and clear

139 cm (55") 25 August 2017 by wondercloud101

big, clear and sharp pictures with beautiful, great colours!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Screen mirroring is a constant problem

139 cm (55") 21 October 2017 by Graceric

I bought the TV 2 weeks ago and the screen mirroring function is a constant issue...most of the time I was unable to connect to it. After writing in to Sony for help to send a technician to my house, I only received email instruction to reset the TV and see if the screen mirroring works after reseting. I give up! Will just have to live with this constant problem.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

13 Customer Reviews

3 Models

Models

0

Best smart tv so far

139 cm (55") 16 February 2018 by Efrab

Having Android pre-installed is a great addition. Voicecontrol is a feature I never thought would come in so handy. Display quality is rediculously cristal clear. If I would have to give one minor point of critique it would be thag the sound quality could be better. This tv is a one stop tv and now I’m forced to buy an external sound bar...

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Review X85E 4K HDR

164 cm (65") 15 February 2018 by Rocky61SG

Great picture, easy to usesnd if it has better sound it will be a winner

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Performance excellent

189 cm (75”) 10 February 2018 by John3t

Great tv. Only complaint is that within a month the price slashed one thousand sgd.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Value for Money

189 cm (75”) 09 January 2018 by AH LIM

The TV is sharp and clear.. however, the android was limited as there are some apps that cannot be loaded. if comes with Keyboard Remote or "mouse" remote would be better

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 08 January 2018

I just brought 1-2 weeks. Graphic is great. Android Tv a bit slow. Can be improve on the android speed for hardware.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Value for money

139 cm (55") 04 January 2018

Bought this a month back.. clear image and good features. sound quality and speakers could be better

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 27 November 2017 by chunhau1218

This product model quick nice. Picture quality is good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great quality,service and smart tv functions!

139 cm (55") 26 November 2017

I bought it at a road show and.it came with a Ps4. All good and the kids and myself enjoy the integration with Netflix and Amazon Video. The voice function is Cool! Only issue is the mirror may not work so well.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good TV

139 cm (55") 19 November 2017 by Kalimuthu

We just bought this TV and i thing is good choice to buy the TV

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Screen mirroring is a constant problem

139 cm (55") 21 October 2017 by Graceric

I bought the TV 2 weeks ago and the screen mirroring function is a constant issue...most of the time I was unable to connect to it. After writing in to Sony for help to send a technician to my house, I only received email instruction to reset the TV and see if the screen mirroring works after reseting. I give up! Will just have to live with this constant problem.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Great picture and color.

189 cm (75”) 16 October 2017 by ChewOnThis

I got this for 2 weeks already and I love it. Great picture and colors. I only wish there is better manual that I can learn about all the features, There is only a few pages and it's just to provide physical specs. They should include a link to e-manual if they have. As it is, I'm still not familiar with all the features and I'm too lazy to google for it.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Pictures Quality

139 cm (55") 03 September 2017 by kcky

Great picture quality make old movies like taken using latest technology. However the android system is with limited function. Some android apps doesn't work on it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

big and clear

139 cm (55") 25 August 2017 by wondercloud101

big, clear and sharp pictures with beautiful, great colours!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0