Skip to Content
13

4.8 based on 13 customer reviews

10
3
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

13 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Almost Complete Camera For Me

Body Only 12 April 2017 by nickng

The A7ii has every feature that i need or want and am very happy about it. Also very versatile with adapted lenses and the 5-axis stabilization, it is a dream come true.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best value FF camera!

Body Only 03 April 2017 by Tedismail

This cam compliments my A6000. Its great that I can also use my APSC lenses (crop mode)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Perfect !

Body Only 02 March 2017 by Royli

Happy with my camera. Love it. My second Sony camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Camera

Body Only 13 February 2017 by han130

I am impressed with the quality of this lightweight body and images created by it. However, the lens could be less costly. It is a fairly new system so I understand.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great images and versality

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 09 January 2017 by Higeera

Got this to replace my Sony nex c3, did consider the nex 6500, but I am glad to have chosen the full frame.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Small but Terrible

Body Only 16 December 2016 by Chins

A7ii is a great compact all around camera and the images it produce are just amazing

0

0

0

Great all-in-one camera

Body Only 20 September 2016 by daryllzh

The best mirror less full frame camera at a reasonable and perfect size. Packs great features for such a small body. Love the resolution, colour rendition and EVF!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Affordable and entry to full frame photography

Body Only 13 September 2016 by KNNOngQW

Love the cameras overall features and functions. The light weight and well built lenses is a big plus too! The only issue i have with this system is the size of the e mount lenses, which really takes away from the benefits of the small and light body. Also, not a really big fan of the eye viewfinder that pokes out of the back of the camera. I also feel that charging money via an app for a basic function like time lapse is a little tacky... I use many Leica and non-Leica m lenses on it without much issues (unless you're very concerned about a little vignetting) of which, the are quick fixes on ps. These lenses imo makes for a light weight and powerful system!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Small but with High End DSLR QUALITY

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 23 August 2016 by Cheeky_guy

Read about the Sony A7ii on internet, but I'm not convince until I got my hands on the the amazing Camera. Packed with DSLR like features, easy to master function buttons and its a Full Frame! But just 1 thing I don't like about Sony is that the prices of their lens. I know they build quality lens, produces amazing pictures but I can get the same quality from other brand name lens with a fraction of the price. Overall, I like the build. Amazing Camera.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best Camera

Body Only 01 August 2016 by Sakuragi

i bought this camera a week ago, Simply Amazing... XD

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

My Sony a7 II Review

Body + 28-70mm Zoom Lens 25 April 2016 by Olimanks

The Sony A7 II is very good and has a lot of feature that I'm looking for. The IBIS is a lot of help on taking pictures. Its ok for the price range. I like that you can attach any type of lens as long as you have the right adapters whether it has IS in lens or without. My only concern is that the battery life is not good. And sometimes it start up slow when you didn't use it for a long time.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Best FF camera for the price

Body Only 26 February 2016 by Cites

I bought this camera in early Feb. And I absolutely love it Pros: - the smallest FF interchangeable camera - Light - ability to mount lenses fr different mount - Amazing low light capability - Many customisable shortcut Cons: - A bit pricey, but still cheapest in its class

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

A distinction in quality

Body Only 26 February 2016 by Mark Ho

My first purchase for the alpha series camera was the A7s. Was very impressed with the quality and technology of the camera and decided to purchase a 2nd body which was the A7II. Both cameras have produced excellent photographs that I use in my blog, social media and also personal keepsake. The full frame mirrorless technology has not only made this camera lighter, but also able to deliver high quality results from it compact size. In my opinion, the A7 series is a game changer in the photography equipment landscape.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0